YA New Release Highlights (NRH) – 07/29/18 – 08/04/18

This week’s Young Adult highlights features 17 new releases. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Monday, 7/30
• Starfire* (The Starfire Wars Book 1) by Jenetta Penner (@jenettapenner) – [X-Posted]

Tuesday, 7/31
[X-Posted}
• All Things Dark & Magickal: The Glass Watch* by SF Benson (@authorsfbenson)
• Amber Vial (Mixologists and Pirates Book 1) by Frost Kay
• Sea Witch by Sarah Henning (@shhenning)
• The Angel Trap* (Dark World: The Angel Trials Book 3) by Michelle Madow (@michellemadow)
• Grace and Fury by Tracy Banghart (@tracythewriter)
• Genesis of Light (A Novella in the Light and Shadow Chronicles) by D.M. Cain (@d.m.cain)

• The Girl You Thought I Was by Rebecca Phillips
• The Impossibility of Us by Katy Upperman (@katyupperman)
• Heart of Thorns (Heart of Thorns #1) by Bree Barton (@speakbreely)
• The Darkest Legacy ( A Darkest Minds Novel) by Alexandra Bracken (@alexbracken)
• Choice of the Fallen* (The Valkyrjur Saga Book 1) by Robbie August (@robbie.august)
• Deception by Kim Braylee (@kim_braylee)

• Between Silk and Sand by Marissa Doyle
• Lovely, Dark, and Deep by Justina Chen (@authorjustinachen)
• Cheerleaders by Kara Thomas (@kara_thomas)

Wednesday, 8/1
• Light Mage by Laurie Forest (@laurieannforest)

Thursday, 8/2
• Show Stealer by Hayley Barker
• Wrecked* (Charming Knights Book 1) by Shana Vanterpool (@shanavauthor)
• Improbable Ally* (Magical Arts Academy Book 4) by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta) – [X-Posted]

Saturday, 8/4
• Exposed* (The Broken Soul Series Book 3) by Jenny Phillips – [X-Posted]