Paranormal Romance/Fantasy New Release Highlights (NRH) – 08/05/18 – 08/11/18

This week’s paranormal romance highlights features 31 new books. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 8/5
• Make Bright the Arrows (Flights of the Nanshe Book 1) by S.A. Hutchson

• The Shadow Minds Journal* by Kia Carrington-Russell (@kia_crystal)
• Romani Blood* (Shifter Blood: Romani Curse Book 1) by Frances Trilone (@francestrilone) – [X-Posted}
• Seduce My Heart* by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor)

Monday, 8/6
• City of Kings by Rob J. Hayes
• Iron Bones (Wild Hunt Book 3) by Yasmine Galenorn (@yasminegalenorn)

• The Forbidden by Jessie Donovan (@jessiedauthor)
• Child of Darkness* (The Federal Witch Book 8) by T S Paul

Tuesday, 8/7
[X-Posted]
• The Adventures of Mary Nobleman by J.T. Joseph
• A Crown for Assassins (A Throne for Sisters Book 7) by Morgan Rice (@morganriceauthor)
• Dance of Thieves by Mary E. Pearson (@maryepearson)
• Alice (The Wanderland Chronicles Book 1) by J.M. Sullivan (@jmsullivanBooks)
• These Rebel Waves by Sara Raasch (@sara_raasch)
• Girl at the Grave by Teri Bailey Black (@teribaileyblack)

• Shadow Song* (The Everlasting Chronicles Book 2) by K.G. Reuss (@kgreuss)
• The Shining Cog and Other Steampunk Tales by Doc Coleman
• Protect* (The Unwelcome Trilogy Book 1) by R.D. Brady
• Dark Alpha’s Hunger by Donna Grant (@dgauthor)
• Star-Touched Stories by Roshani Chokshi (@roshanichokshi) – [X-Posted] (@roshanichokshi)
• The Girl Who Sees by Dima Zales

• Circle of Trust* (Genesis Circle #2) by Nicholas Bella (@nicholasbella), Aimee Nicole Walker (@aimeenicolewalker) 🏳️‍🌈
• King of Assassins (The Wounded Kingdom) by RJ Barker (@rj.barker)
• The Seas of Distant Stars by Francesca G. Varela (@francescagisellevarela)
• The Tower of Living and Dying (Empires of Dust Book 2) by Anna Smith Spark (@annasmithspark)
• Coal and Bone* (The Afterlight Chronicles Book 3) by Rose Reid
• Implanted by Lauren C. Teffeau

Wednesday, 8/8
• In Pursuit of Dragons (An Elemental Web Tale Book 4) by Anne Renwick (@anne_renwick)
• Consort of Fire* (The Witch’s Consorts Book 4) – (RH) by Eva Chase (@authorevachase)
• Dark Blooded Desires* (Bonds of Damurios Book 1) by Nicki Ruth (@authornickiruth)

Thursday, 8/9
• Flame Caster* (The Fire Heart Chronicles) by Juliana Haygert (@juliana.haygert)

Friday, 8/10
• Odd Spirits by S.T. Gibson