YA New Release Highlights (NRH) – 08/05/18 – 08/11/18

This week’s Young Adult highlights features 23 new releases. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 8/5
• Romani Blood* (Shifter Blood: Romani Curse Book 1) by Frances Trilone (@francestrilone) – [X-Posted]

Monday, 8/6
• Courting Carlyn by Melissa Chambers (@melissachambersauthor)

Tuesday, 8/7
[X-Posted]
• The Adventures of Mary Nobleman by J.T. Joseph
• A Crown for Assassins (A Throne for Sisters Book 7) by Morgan Rice (@morganriceauthor)
• Dance of Thieves by Mary E. Pearson (@maryepearson)
• Alice (The Wanderland Chronicles Book 1) by J.M. Sullivan (@jmsullivanBooks)
• These Rebel Waves by Sara Raasch (@sara_raasch)
• Girl at the Grave by Teri Bailey Black (@teribaileyblack)

[X-Posted]
• Star-Touched Stories by Roshani Chokshi (@roshanichokshi)
• Nine by Zach Hines

• This Story is a Lie by Tom Pollock
• The Last Best Story by Maggie Lehrman (@maggielehrman)
• The Other Side of Lost by Jessi Kirby (@jessikirby)
• Smothered by Autumn Chiklis (@autumnchiklis)
• #Murdertrending by Gretchen McNeil (@gretchen_mcneil)
• Finding Yvonne by Brandy Colbert (@brandycolbert)

• Let Me List the Ways by Sarah White (@sarahwhitewrite)
• Someone I Used To Know by Patty Blount (@pattyblount3)
• Heretics Anonymous by Katie Henry (@kt_nre)


Thursday, 8/9
• Girl In The Window by Penny Joelson (@pennyjoelson)
• Touching Time* (The Kairos Files Book 1) by K.S. Hall – [X-Posted]

Friday, 8/10
• Ink and Ivy* by Sara Martin

Saturday, 8/11
• The Blood that Binds* (Twisted Book 4) by Jo Ho