Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights (NRH) – 08/12/18 – 08/18/18

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 22 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Monday, 8/13
• Fauxmance (Showmance #2) by L.H. Cosway (@l.h.cosway)
• Man Candy (Billionaire Bachelors Book 4) by Lila Monroe (@lilawrites)
• Midnight with the Devil by Emma Castle (@emmacastlebooks)
• One Wild Night by Mari Carr (@maricarrauthor)
• The Bad Boy’s Promise by Cass Kincaid (authorcassk)
• White Lies* by Dylan Heart

———〰️———

• Wanna Be Yours (Bad at Love Book 1) by Megan Hart (@readinbed)
• The Soul Shaker by Tara L. Ames (@taralamesauthor)
• Sliding Home by Kathy Lyons (@kathylyonsauthor)

———〰️———

Tuesday, 8/14
• Richer than Sin (Sin Book 1) by Meghan March (@meghanmarch)

———〰️———

• Bishop (Arizona Vengeance) by Sawyer Bennett (@sawyerbennett123)
• Blind Kiss by Renee Carlino (@reneecarlino1)
• Dirty Reckless Love (The Boys of Jackson Harbor Book 3) by Lexi Ryan (@writerlexiryan)
• Peony Red (Granite Harbor Book 1) by J. Lynn Bailey (@jlynnbaileybooks)
• Keeping Her Close* by Casey Diam (@caseydiam)
• Boy Toy (Man Hands Book 3) by Sarina Bowen (@sarina.bowen) and Tanya Eby (@tanya_eby)

• A Kiss to Tell by W Winters (@willowwintersauthor)

———〰️———

Thursday, 8/16
• Hinder by Kacey Shea (@kaceysheabooks)
• Mercenary Princess by Setta Jay (@settajayauthor)

———〰️———

Friday, 8/17
• The Charm of You by Jennifer Probst (@authorjenniferprobst)
• The Vault (A Thomas Security Novel) by Brooke Sivendra (@brookesivendra)

———〰️———

Saturday, 8/18
• Beautiful Devil (The Rockstar Duet Book 1) by Sharlyn G. Branson (@sharlynbranson)