YA New Release Highlights (NRH) – 08/26/18 – 09/01/18

This week’s Young Adult highlights features 33 new releases. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday 8/26
• The Manipulators* by Anthony Tacheny (@t_tach)

Monday, 8/27
• Harley Merlin and the Secret Coven* by Bella Forrest (@ashadeofvampire) – [X-Posted]

Tuesday, 8/28
• Hidden Pieces by Paula Stokes (@pstokesbooks)
• In Another Time by Carolina Leech
• The Second Life of Ava Rivers by Faith Gardner
• That’s Not What Happened by Kody Keplinger (@kodykeplinger)
• The Prodigy by John Feinstein
• Darius the Great is Not Okay by Adib Khorram (@adibkhorram)

• Mirage (Mirage Book 1) by Somaiya Daud (@somaiiiya) – [X-Posted}
• Ruin of Stars by Linsey Miller (@linsey.miller) – [X-Posted]
• Seafire (Seafire Book 1) by Natalie C. Parker (@ncparker) – [X-Posted]
• Mirror Gate* (The Harbinger Series Book 2) by Jeff Wheeler
• The Towering Sky by Katharine McGee (@katharinemcgee) – [X-Posted]
• Spice Bringer by H.L. Burke (@burkesdragons) – [X-Posted]

• Project Prometheus (Assassin Fall Book 2) by Aden Polydoros (@adenpolydoros) – [X-Posted]
• Fearless (The Deception Game Book 3) by Kristin Smith (@kristinsmithwrites) – [X-Posted]
• Emerald Bane (Mixologies & Pirates Part 2) by Frost Kay (frost.kay.author) – [X-Posted]
• The Warrior Princess* (Alinthia Book 3) by Siobhan Davis (@siobhandavisauthor) – (RH) – [X-Posted]
• The Eternal Witch* (The Coven: Elemental Magic Book 5) by Chandelle LaVaun (@chandellelavaun) – [X-Posted]

Wednesday, 8/29
• He Is The Monster by Amy Ellis
• When Trouble Comes (Twisted Book 5) by Jo Ho

Thursday, 8/30
• Divided Souls (The Soul Guide Book 1) by Bea Paige (@beapaigeauthor) – [X-Posted]
• Spirit of the Spell* (A Witching World Prequel) by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta) – [X-Posted]
• Stealing Tranquility* (Dragon Descendants Book 1) by J.L. Weil (@jlweil) – (RH) – [X-Posted]
• The Princess Must Die* (Storm Princess Saga Book 1) by Everly Frost (@everlyfrost) and Jaymin Eve (@jaymineve) ( – [X-Posted]
• The Wedding Boyfriend* by Christina Benjamin (@authorcbenjamin)

Friday, 8/31
• Forsaken (The Forlorn Book 2) by Gina Detwiler (@ginadetwilerauthor)
• Cold Fire (Shakespeare’s Moon Act II) by James Hartley
• Deceived (Kassidy Bell Series Book 5) by Lynda O’Rourke (@lyndaorourkeauthor)

Saturday, 9/1
• Dark Wood Dark Water* by Tina Callaghan
• Life Happens on the Stairs by Amy J. Markstahler (@amyjmarkstahler)
• The Dark Lands* (Angelbound Origins Book 5) by Christina Bauer  – [X-Posted]
• All the Little Bones (Circus Hearts Book 1) by Ellie Marney