Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights (NRH) – 08/26/18 – 09/01/18

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy highlights features 22 new releases. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Monday, 8/27
• Harley Merlin and the Secret Coven* by Bella Forrest (@ashadeofvampire) – [X-Posted]
• Her Alpha Viking (The Odin Bastards Series Book 1) by Sheryl Nantus (@sherylnantus)
• Sapphire Promises* (Marked Souls Book 2) by Sabrina Shelley – (RH)
• The Worth of a King* (The Fall of a Star Book 1) by Kendra E. Ardnek (@fairytalearista)
• Arrows of Ladis* (Legends of Gilia Book 7) by RG Long (@rglongauthor)
• Nykara* (The Nykara Series Book 1) by Katie Holland (@katiehollandauthor)

Tuesday, 8/28
• Spark of Intent* (Phoenix Rising Book 3) by Harper Wylde (@harperwylde) and Quinn Arthurs – (RH)
• Soul Child by A.J Flowers (@alyssajflowers)
• Stygian (Dark Hunter #29) by Sherrilyn Kenyon (@sherrilynkenyon)
• Belonging to the Dragon (Lick of Fire Series) by Kara Lockharte (@karalockharte)
• Essence Derived (Essence Extracted Book 1) by Carey Decevito (@carey_decevito)
• Quintus (Immortals of New Orleans Book 9) by Kym Grosso (@kymgrosso)

• Mirage (Mirage Book 1) by Somaiya Daud (@somaiiiya) – [X-Posted}
• Ruin of Stars by Linsey Miller (@linsey.miller) – [X-Posted]
• Seafire (Seafire Book 1) by Natalie C. Parker (@ncparker) – [X-Posted]
• Mirror Gate* (The Harbinger Series Book 2) by Jeff Wheeler
• The Towering Sky by Katharine McGee (@katharinemcgee) – [X-Posted]
• Spice Bringer by H.L. Burke (@burkesdragons) – [X-Posted]

• Project Prometheus (Assassin Fall Book 2) by Aden Polydoros (@adenpolydoros) – [X-Posted]
• Fearless (The Deception Game Book 3) by Kristin Smith (@kristinsmithwrites) – [X-Posted]
• Emerald Bane (Mixologies & Pirates Part 2) by Frost Kay (frost.kay.author) – [X-Posted]
• The Warrior Princess* (Alinthia Book 3) by Siobhan Davis (@siobhandavisauthor) – (RH) – [X-Posted]
• The Eternal Witch* (The Coven: Elemental Magic Book 5) by Chandelle LaVaun (@chandellelavaun) – [X-Posted]

Wednesday, 8/29
• Rhemy (Immortal Forsaken Series #4) by Verika Sloane (@verikasloane)
• War of Hearts* (Her Wonderland Kings Book 1) by Stefanie Marie – (RH)
• Surfacing: A Water Novel (Returning Book 3) by A.L. Knorr (@alknorrbooks)
• Demon Forsaken (Demon Enforcers Book 2) by Jenn Stark

Thursday, 8/30
• Divided Souls (The Soul Guide Book 1) by Bea Paige (@beapaigeauthor) – [X-Posted]
• Spirit of the Spell* (A Witching World Prequel) by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta) – [X-Posted]
• Stealing Tranquility* (Dragon Descendants Book 1) by J.L. Weil (@jlweil) – (RH) – [X-Posted]
• The Princess Must Die* (Storm Princess Saga Book 1) by Everly Frost (@everlyfrost) and Jaymin Eve (@jaymineve) ( – [X-Posted]
• Dragon Hunt* (Water Dragons Book 1) by Charlene Hartnady (@charlenehartnadyauthor)

• City of Cinders (The Cinderella Matrix Book 1) by Kendrai Meeks (@kendraimeeks)
• The Fall of Gondolin by J.R.R. Tolkien

Friday, 8/31
• Castles of Illusions* ( A Wicked Kingdoms Book 4) by Graceley Knox (@authorgraceleyknox)
• Civil War* (America Falls Book 6) by Scott Medbury
• World Without Power* (Into the Dark Post-Apocalyptic EMP Thriller Book 5) by Ryan Casey

Saturday, 9/1
• The Blood City* (The Death Run Series Book 2) by Destiny Hawkins (@author_destiny_hawkins)
• The Nightshade’s Touch* (Messenger Chronicles Book 3) by Pippa DaCosta (@pippadacosta)
• Twilight Siege* (The Fae Games Book 2) by Jill Ramsower (@jillramsowerauthor)