Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 09/02/18 – 09/08/18

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 31 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 9/2
• Saving Emma by R.R. Banks (@r.r.banks)

Monday, 9/3
• Deadly Love by Jessie Chick
• Flirting with Forever by Kendall Ryan (@kendallryan1)

Tuesday, 9/4
• Sheer by Sarah Robinson (@booksbysarahrobinson)
• Hard Sell by Lauren Layne (@_laurenlayne)
• Claimed by Daryn Rayne (@darynrayne)
• Down to You by Jayne Frost (@jaynefrost)
• Short Stop to Love* by A.M. Williams (@authoramwilliams)
• Harsh by Debra Doxer (@debradoxer)

• The Wrong Man by Natasha Anders
• The Road to Heaven (The Allendale Four Book 3) by Angel Lawson (@lawsonwrites)
• Redemption* (Vincent and Eve Book 3) by Jessica Ruben (@authorjessruben)
• Bastard Prince (Royals Undone Book 2) by Nana Malone (@nanamalonewriter)
• Timid (Lark Cove Book 3) by Devney Perry (@devneyperry)
• Breathless (Merciless Book 3) by Willow Winters (@willowwintersauthor)

• Lala Pettibone: Standing Room Only by Heidi Mastrogiovanni (@heidimastrogiovanni)
• Josh and Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating by Christina Lauren (@christinalauren)
• The Rebel (The Rockwell Legacy Book 1) by Jennifer Bernard (@jenniferbernardbooks)
• Kiss the Girl (The Naughty Princess Club) by Tara Sivec (@authortarasivec)
• One More Moment by Samantha Chase (@samanthachaseromance)
• Hot as Sin* (Bad Habit Book 4) by J.T. Geissinger (@jtgeissingerauthor)

Wednesday, 9/5
• Vow of Atonement (The Vow Series Book 2) by Emma Renshaw (@au
• Say Yes: Shawn (Say Yes Series Book 2) by Amelia Mae
thoremmarenshaw)
• Hot Spell (Sweet Escape Book 2) by Mia London and Susan Sheehey (@susieqwriter)
• Cinq A’ Sept* by MJ Fields (@mjfieldsbooks)

Thursday, 9/6
• Forgiving River by Lynne Leslie (@authorlynnleslie)
• Amongst the Wildflowers* (Fleurs d’Amour Book 3) by Amali Rose (@authoramalirose)
• Belle: Part 2* (Unbowed) by Liz Meldon (@authorlizmeldon)

Friday, 9/7
• Flying High* (Davis Brothers Book 2) by Nicole Douglas (@nicoledouglasauthor)
• Stranded Temptation by Milly Taiden (@millytaiden)
• Dirty Headlines by L.J. Shen (@authorljshen)