Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 09/02/18 – 09/08/18

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy  highlights features 43 new releases. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday 9/2
• Malfeasance* (Academy of Ancients Book 5) by Avery Cross – [X-Posted]

Monday 9/3
• The Girl Who Fell (The Chess Raven Chronicles Book 1) by Violet Grace – [X-Posted]
• Such a Dangerous Game* (Stolen Tears Book 3) by Cortney Pearson (@cor2ney) – [X-Posted]
• Jane Doe Book 2 (An Evolution World Novella) by Kelly Carrero (@kellycarrero) – [X-Posted]
• Empress Unveiled* by Jenna Morland (@jennamorland) – [X-Posted]
• Garden of Ashes (The Snow Spark Saga Book 2) by Kathryn Lee Martin (@rynsagequill)
• Blood Lust* (The Superiors Book 5) by Lena Mae Hill (@lenamaehill)

Tuesday, 9/4
• Seventh Born (The Witchling Academy Book 1) by Monica Sanz (Authormonicasanz) – [X-Posted]
• Two Dark Reigns (Three Dark Crowns #3) by Kendare Blake (@kendareblake) – [X-Posted]
• The Seclusion by Jacqui Castle (@jacquicastlewrites) – [X-Posted]
• Uncharted by Erin Cashman (@erintcashman) – [X-Posted]
• The Golden City by Liz Long (The Brighton Duology Book 2) by Liz Long (@lizclong07) – [X-Posted]
• Not Even Bones by Rebecca Schaeffer (@rebecca_schaeffer) – [X-Posted]

• A Room Away from Wolves by Nova Ren Suma (@novaren) – [X-Posted]
• Keeper of the Bees by Meg Kassel (@seemegwrite) – [X-Posted]
• Daughters of Forgotten Light by Sean Grigsby (@sean_grigsby)
• Misfortune Teller (Sasha Urban Series Book 2) by Dima Zales (@dimazales)
• Feast of Atonement* (Order of the Sinistra Dei Book 4) by Kathryn M. Hearst
• Daughter of Chaos (Clockwork Thief Book 2) by Katherine Bogle (@katherinebogle)

• Dark Sentinel (Dark #28) by Christine Feehan (@authorcfeehan)
• The Lost Queen by Signe Pike (@signepike)
• Art of Death (Curse Breakers Book 1) by Becca Vincenza (@becca_vincenza)
• One Nation Under Gods by Reeshi Ray (@reeshiray)
• Fey West (The Guns of Underhill Book 1) by Michael J. Allen

Wednesday, 9/5
• The Girl Who Ruled the Stars* by Heather Hildenbrand (@heatherhildenbrandauthor) – [X-Posted]
• Thin Lines* (The Child Thief Book 3) by Bella Forrest (@ashadeofvampire)

Thursday, 9/6
• Demon Sworn (The Witch’s Rebels Book 3) by Sarah Piper – (RH)
• The Monsters We Deserve by Marcus Sedgwick (@marcussedgwick) – [X- Posted]
• The Arcane Ward* (Wardens of Issalia Book 2) by Jefffrey L. Kohanek (@jeffreylkohanek) – [X-Posted]
• Stone Goddess (Isabella Hush Book 3) by Thea Atkinson (@theaatkinsonauthor)
• A Court of Blood and Void* (War of the Gods Book 1) by Meg Xuemei X – (RH)
• Earth Shaker by Juliana Haygert (@juliana.haygert)

Friday, 9/7
• Shades of Magic* (Raven Point Pack Book 2) by Heather Renee (@heather.renee.author)
• Moon Blood* (The First Blood Son Series Book 3) by Carol McKibben
• Blood for Atlantis by Anna LaVerne (@anna_laverne_writes)
• Gunfire Samurai* (The Mikasa Yamakazi Chronicles Book 2) by Sean Bela
• Apocalyptic (Alexa O’Brien Huntress #14) by Trina M. Lee (@trinamleeauthor)
• Blood Lust (Tales of the Wanderer Book 1) by Garret Robinson

Saturday, 9/8
• Infinite Blue by Natalina Reis (@reisnatalina)
• The Bastard Dragon (The Covert Dragons Book 1) by Viola Grace
• Topaz* (The Silvia Saga Book 2) by Jenna Lee (@jennaleeauthor)
• Triton’s Daughter (The Triton Series Book 1) by Emory Gayle (@emorygayle)
• One Thousand & One Lies* (Reapers of Beauty Book 1) by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor)