Young Adult New Release Highlights (YA NRH) – 09/02/18 – 09/08/18

This week’s Young Adult highlights features 33 new releases. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday 9/2
• Malfeasance* (Academy of Ancients Book 5) by Avery Cross – [X-Posted]

Monday 9/3
• The Girl Who Fell (The Chess Raven Chronicles Book 1) by Violet Grace – [X-Posted]
• Such a Dangerous Game* (Stolen Tears Book 3) by Cortney Pearson (@cor2ney) – [X-Posted]
• Black Fog* (The Mouse Series Book 4 ) by Lauretta Hignett (@laurettahignett)
• Jane Doe Book 2 (An Evolution World Novella) by Kelly Carrero (@kellycarrero) – [X-Posted]
• Empress Unveiled* by Jenna Morland (@jennamorland) – [X-Posted]

Tuesday, 9/4
• The Opposite of Innocent by Sonya Sones (@sonyasones)
• White as Silence, Red as Song by Alessandro D’Avenia (@alexdavenia)
• Meet the Sky by McCall Hoyle (@mccallhoylebooks)
• Dare You to Lie by Amber Lynn Natusch (@allthingsnatusch)
• Sadie by Courtney Summers (@summerscourtney)
• The Leading Edge of Now by Marci Lyn Curtis (@marcilyncurtis)

• Seventh Born (The Witchling Academy Book 1) by Monica Sanz (Authormonicasanz) – [X-Posted]
• Two Dark Reigns (Three Dark Crowns #3) by Kendare Blake (@kendareblake) – [X-Posted]
• The Seclusion by Jacqui Castle (@jacquicastlewrites) – [X-Posted]
• Uncharted by Erin Cashman (@erintcashman) – [X-Posted]
• The Golden City by Liz Long (The Brighton Duology Book 2) by Liz Long (@lizclong07) – [X-Posted]
• Not Even Bones by Rebecca Schaeffer (@rebecca_schaeffer) – [X-Posted]

• A Room Away from Wolves by Nova Ren Suma (@novaren) – [X-Posted]
• Keeper of the Bees by Meg Kassel (@seemegwrite) – [X-Posted]

Wednesday, 9/5
• Right Where You Left Me by Calla Devlin (@calladevlin)
• Feral Youth by Shaun David Hutchinson
• The Girl Who Ruled the Stars* by Heather Hildenbrand (@heatherhildenbrandauthor) – [X-Posted]

Thursday, 9/6
• The Monsters We Deserve by Marcus Sedgwick (@marcussedgwick)
• The Arcane Ward* (Wardens of Issalia Book 2) by Jefffrey L. Kohanek (@jeffreylkohanek)

Saturday, 9/8
• Triton’s Daughter (The Triton Series Book 1) by Emory Gayle (@emorygayle)