Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 09/09/18 – 09/15/18

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 43 books. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem and [X-Posted] means it’s also posted under my YA New Release Highlights. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday 9/9
• Forgotten Fairytale 2* (The Starlight Gods Series Book 8) by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor) – (RH)
• Prophecy Fulfilled* (Prime Prophecy Series Book 3) by Tamar Sloan (@tamarsloan)

Monday 9/10
• Moon Tide* (Immortal Prophecy Book 1) by Sela Croft (@myfantasybookspublishing)
• Soulfire* (Nightwing Book 1) by Juliette Cross (@juliettecrossauthor) – Re-release
• The Wolf King’s Bride (Fate of Imperium Book 1) by C.A. Worley (@caworleyauthor)
• Caged: The Clans of Arcadia* by Arwen Chandler (@larry.susan.elliott)
• Sword of Asgard* (Heroes of Asgard Book 4) by S.M. Schmitz (@s.m.schmitz)
• The Fearless Royal* (Annabelle’s Harem Book 3) by Anna Hill – (RH)


Tuesday,  9/11
• The Untold Prophecy* (The Last Library Book 1) By Jill Cooper
• Blood Drenched Conquest (Ryze Book 3) by N. Isabelle Blanco (@nisabelleblanco)
• As She Ascends (Fallen Isles) by Jodi Meadows (@unicornwarlord) — [X-Posted]
• Awaken (The Sleeping Court Book 2) by Dagmar Avery and K. Margaret – (RH)
• The Elemental Union: Book 1 Devian* by Shanna Bosarge (@shannabosarge)
• The Lantern’s Ember by Colleen Houck (@colleen.houck) — [X-Posted]

Wednesday,  9/12
• The Connelly Boys* (Celtic Witches Book 1) by Lily Velez — [X-Posted]
• Blue Water* (A Little Mermaid Reverse Fairytale Book 2) by J.A. Armitage (@jarmitagetheauthor) — [X-Posted]
• Eternal Night* (Aeternae Noctis Book 1) By Jade Kerrion — Re-release
• Hunt: Red Riding Hood Retold (Romance a Medieval Fairytale Book 15) by Demelza Carlton
• The Scent of Forever* by Julie Doherty
• Falling for Gods* (Their Dark Valkyrie Book 3) by Eva Chase (@authorevachase) – (RH)

Thursday,  9/13

• Soul Ascendance: An Urban Fantasy (The Soul Guide Book 2) by Bea Paige (@beapaigeauthor) — [X-Posted]
• The Sage’s Reign (The Final Lesson Book 2) by Shakyra Dunn (@shakyradunn.author) — [X-Posted]
• Magic Waters* (Call of the Ocean 3) by Ginna Moran (@ginnamoran) — [X-Posted]
• Voodoo Unleashed* (Hidden Conduit Series Book 1) by J.N. Colon (@jn.colon) — [X-Posted]
• Witch of the Midnight Blade – Part 1 by Kris Austen Radcliff (@kris.austen.radcliffe)
• Scylla* (Lunar Medallion Series Book 2) by Lela Grayce (@lela_grayce) — [X-Posted]

• Dragon Force: Invisible Bound* by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta) — [X-Posted]
• Evernight* (The Shifter Chronicles Book 3) by Michelle Areaux — [X-Posted]
• Dark Bound (Shadow and Light Book 2) by Kim Richardson) — [X-Posted]
• Sorcerer’s Web* (Magical Arts Academy Book 6) by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta) — [X-Posted]
• The Queen’s Keeper* by J.L. Vampa (@authorjlvampa) — [X-Posted]
• Midnight Winters (The Midnight Series Book 2) by Dani Hart (@authordanihart) — [X-Posted]

Friday,  9/14
• Blood & Iron (Havenwood Falls High Novella) by Amy Hale (@authoramyhale) — [X-Posted]
• Fate of the Fallen* (The Lost Royals Saga Book 5) by Rachel Jonas (@author.racheljonas) — [X-Posted]
• Demons of Divinity* (The Enochian War Book 2) by Luke R. Mitchell (@luke.r.mitchell) — [X-Posted]
• Angeles Vampire* (Angeles Vampire Book 1) by Sofia Raine — [X-Posted]
• Wake Me After The Apocalypse* by Jordan Rivet (@jordan_rivet_books) — [X-Posted]
• Secret Kingdom* (The Winter Court Chronicles Book 5) by Stephany Wallace (@stephwauthor) — [X-Posted]

• Harem of Sin * (Her Demons’ Contracts Book 1) by Clara Hartley – (RH)
• Between Ice and Frost* by Milly Taiden (@millytaiden)

Saturday,  9/15
• Prophecy (The Queen’s Alpha Series Book 7) by W.J. May — [X-Posted]
• Marked* (Sins of Our Ancestors Book 1) by Bridget E. Baker (@bridgetebaker) — [X-Posted]
• The Magician* (The Ravenglass Chronicles Book 1) by Jon Cronshaw (@joncroshawauthor)