Young Adult New Release Highlights – 09/09/18 – 09/15/18

This week’s Young Adult highlights features 33 new releases. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday,  9/9
• Pendant of the Golden Rose (Sovereign Rose Saga Book 1) by Rebekah Lorraine

Tuesday,  9/11
• Imposters by Scott Westerfeld (@scott_westerfeld)
• I Do Not Trust You by Laura J. Burns and Melinda Metz (@twoheadedwriter)
• Summer Bird Blue by Akemi Dawn Bowman (@akemidawnbowman)
• The Echo Room by Parker Peevyhouse (@parkerpeevy)
• The Lantern’s Ember by Colleen Houck (@colleen.houck) — [X-Posted]
• As She Ascends (Fallen Isles) by Jodi Meadows (@unicornwarlord) — [X-Posted]

Wednesday,  9/12
• The Connelly Boys* (Celtic Witches Book 1) by Lily Velez — [X-Posted]
• Blue Water* (A Little Mermaid Reverse Fairytale Book 2) by J.A. Armitage (@jarmitagetheauthor) — [X-Posted]

Thursday,  9/13
• Soul Ascendance: An Urban Fantasy (The Soul Guide Book 2) by Bea Paige (@beapaigeauthor) — [X-Posted]
• The Sage’s Reign (The Final Lesson Book 2) by Shakyra Dunn (@shakyradunn.author) — [X-Posted]
• Magic Waters* (Call of the Ocean 3) by Ginna Moran (@ginnamoran) — [X-Posted]
• Voodoo Unleashed* (Hidden Conduit Series Book 1) by J.N. Colon (@jn.colon) — [X-Posted]
• Scylla* (Lunar Medallion Series Book 2) by Lela Grayce (@lela_grayce) — [X-Posted]

• Dragon Force: Invisible Bound* by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta) — [X-Posted]
• Evernight* (The Shifter Chronicles Book 3) by Michelle Areaux — [X-Posted]
• Dark Bound (Shadow and Light Book 2) by Kim Richardson) — [X-Posted]
• Sorcerer’s Web* (Magical Arts Academy Book 6) by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta) — [X-Posted]
• The Queen’s Keeper* by J.L. Vampa (@authorjlvampa) — [X-Posted]
• Midnight Winters (The Midnight Series Book 2) by Dani Hart (@authordanihart) — [X-Posted]

Friday,  9/14
• Blood & Iron (Havenwood Falls High Novella) by Amy Hale (@authoramyhale) — [X-Posted]
• Angeles Vampire* (Angeles Vampire Book 1) by Sofia Raine — [X-Posted]
• Secret Kingdom* (The Winter Court Chronicles Book 5) by Stephany Wallace (@stephwauthor) — [X-Posted]
• Wake Me After The Apocalypse* by Jordan Rivet (@jordan_rivet_books) — [X-Posted]
• Fate of the Fallen* (The Lost Royals Saga Book 5) by Rachel Jonas (@author.racheljonas) — [X-Posted]
• Demons of Divinity* (The Enochian War Book 2) by Luke R. Mitchell (@luke.r.mitchell) — [X-Posted]

Saturday,  9/15
• Marked* (Sins of Our Ancestors Book 1) by Bridget E. Baker (@bridgetebaker) — [X-Posted]
• Prophecy (The Queen’s Alpha Series Book 7) by W.J. May — [X-Posted]