Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 09/16/18 – 09/22/18

The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem and [X-Posted] means it’s also posted under my YA New Release Highlights. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 9/16
• Destined for Eternity (Dark Destiny Series Book 3) by Susan Illene
• Lost (A Crimson Forest Novel) by Tarisa Marie (@tarisamarie_author)
• The Wasteland* (Their Champion Book 1) by K.A. Knight (@katieknightauthor) – RH

Monday, 9/17
• Havenworld* (Havenworld Phase One Book 0) by Bard Constantine (@bardconstantine)
• The Queen* (The Ninth Protector Saga Book 1) by Jacee K. Simons
• Shifter’s Price* by Jamie K. Schmidt (@jamiekswriter)
• The Mate* by Abigail Owen (@abigailowenauthor)
• The Theos* (The Survivors Book 5) by Nathan Hystad (@natetheauthor)
• The Uncorrupted (Origins Book 3)* by J.D. Matheny

Tuesday, 9/18
• Dreaming Between Worlds by JMD Reid
• The Queen of Crows by Myke Cole (@myke_cole)
• Heart of the Crown (Heir to the Crown Book 3) by Paul J. Bennett (@pauljbennettauthor)
• Pursuit of Shadows* (The Keeper Chronicles Book 2) by JA Andrews
• The Night Crossing* by Robert Masello
• Voyager of the Crown (The Crown of Tremontane Book 4) by Melissa McShane

• Darkness Colliding* (The Severed Souls Series Book 3) by A.K. Koonce (@a.k.koonce)
• The Devil to Pay (Shayne Davies Book 1) by Jackie May (@jackiemayauthor)
• Blood and Magic* (Blood & Darkness Book 1) by Melissa Sercia
• Hell is a Harem Book 3* (Lick of Fire Series) by Kim Faulks (@authorkimfaulks)
• Crown of Bones (Crown of Death Book 4) by Keary Taylor (@authorkearytaylor)
• Vampires Like It Hot (An Argeneau Novel) by Lynsay Sands (@lynsaysands)

• Peace with Death* (A Reaper Society Novella Book 5) by Francesca Vance (@authorfranvance)
• Siren’s Calling* (The Sea King’s Daughter Book IV) by Piper J. Drake (@piperjdrake)
• The Demon Race by Alexandria Warwick (@alexandriawarwick) — [X-Posted]
• Love and Blood* (Evening Bower Series Book 2) by Sherry Rentschler (@thepoetphoenix)
• Wooden Nickels (White Lightning Book 1) by Debra Dunbar (@dunbar.debra) and J.P. Sloan
• Vampire Hearts (Bathory Academy Book 1) by Katie M. John (@katemjohn) — [X-Posted]

• Crown of Fire (Awenmell Series Book 1) by Lisa King (@lisakingauthor)
• The Frituals by Katelyn Costello (@authorkatelyncostello)
• Grim Magic (Spellbound Murder Book 2) by Amanda Booloodian (@ajbooloodian)
• Wildcard (Sequel to Warcross) by Marie Lu (@marieluthewriter) — [X-Posted]
• Bite of the Fallen* (Born Vampire Book 4) by Elizabeth Dunlap — [X-Posted]
• Waking the Dark (The Darkest Day Trilogy Book 1) by K.N. Lee (@officialknlee) — [X-Posted]

Wednesday, 9/19
• Immortal Plunder Book 1* (Pirates of Felicity Book 1) by Kelly St. Clare (@kellystclare) — [X-Posted]
• Spark of War (Through the Ashes Book 4) by J.A. Culican (@jaculican) — [X-Posted]
• Demon Fire* (Brimstone Magic Book 1) by Tori Centanni (@toricentanni)
• The Book of Merlyn by T.H. White

Thursday, 9/20

• Sorrow Bringer* (The Fire Heart Chronicles Book 3) by Juliana Haygert (@juliana.haygert)
• Grave Magic* (How To Be A Necromancer Book 4) by D.D. Miers (@authorddmiers) and Graceley Knox (@authorgraceleyknox)
• Eternal Dawn* (Aeternae Noctis Book 2) by Jade Kerrion (@jadekerrion)
• Age of Magic* (Wish Quartet Book 4) by Elisa Kova (@elise.kova) and Lynn Larsh (@lynnlarsh)
• Revenge of the Fae (The Forbidden Fae Book 1) by Carly Fall (@author_carly_fall)

Friday, 9/21
• Three Kinds of Damned* (The True and the Crown Book 2) by May Dawson (@amaydawsonauthor)
• Twisted Gift by Jessi Elliott (@authorjessielliott)
• Rise of the Witch (Circus of Shifters) by Rebecca Ethington (@rebeccaethington) – RH