Young Adult New Release Highlights – 09/16/18 – 09/22/18

This week’s Young Adult highlights features 21 new releases. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday,  9/16
• Bad Habits* (Twisted Book 6) by Jo Ho

Monday, 9/17
• The Queen* (The Ninth Protector Saga Book 1) by Jacee K. Simons

Tuesday, 9/18
• Unclaimed Baggage by Jen Doll (@jendoll)
• Escaping from Houdini by Kerri Maniscalco (@kerrimaniscalco)
• The Deepest Roots by Miranda Asebedo (@mirandawritenow)
• Pride (A Pride and Prejudice Remix) by Ibi Zoboi (@ibizoboi)
• A Heart in a Body in the World by Deb Caletti (@debcaletti)

• Analee, in Real Life by Janelle Milanes (@janellemilanes)
• AfterImage by Naomi Hughes
• Everything (All the Things Book 3) by K.A. Last (@kalastbooks)
• American Road Trip by Patrick Flores-Scott

• What the Woods Keep by Katya de Becerra (@katyadebecerra) — [X-Posted]
• House of Snakes* by Jennifer L. Kelly (@authorjenniferlkelly) — [X-Posted]
• The Good Demon by Jimmy Cajoleas — [X-Posted]
• Waking the Dark (The Darkest Day Trilogy Book 1) by K.N. Lee (@officialknlee) — [X-Posted]
• Vampire Hearts (Bathory Academy Book 1) by Katie M. John (@katemjohn) — [X-Posted]
• Bite of the Fallen* (Born Vampire Book 4) by Elizabeth Dunlap — [X-Posted]

• The Demon Race by Alexandria Warwick (@alexandriawarwick) — [X-Posted]
• Wildcard (Sequel to Warcross) by Marie Lu (@marieluthewriter) — [X-Posted]

Wednesday, 9/19
• Immortal Plunder Book 1* (Pirates of Felicity Book 1) by Kelly St. Clare (@kellystclare) — [X-Posted]
• Spark of War (Through the Ashes Book 4) by J.A. Culican (@jaculican) — [X-Posted]