Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 09/16/18 – 09/22/18

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 31 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Monday, 9/17
• Strength by Amy Daws (@amydawsauthor)
• Big Stick by R.C. Stephens (@rc_stephens_author)
• Through the Layers* (Rumor Has It Book 4) by RH Tucker (@rhtuckerauthor)
• Gorgeous (A Commander in Briefs Novel) by Kristy Marie (@authorkristymarie)
• Open Your Heart (Material Girls Book 1) by Sophia Henry (@sophiahenryauthor)
• Reid (Vested Interest Book 4) by Melanie Moreland  (@morelandmelanie)

Tuesday, 9/18

• Entitled (The Love Duet Book 1) by L.M. Carr (@l.m._carr)
• Unlocking Shadows (Keys to Love Series Book 4) by Kennedy Layne (@kennedy_layne)
• Guilty As Sin(Sin Trilogy Book 2) by Meghan March (@meghanmarch)

• Got It Bad (A Bad Boys Gone Good Novel) by Christi Barth (@christibarth)
• Far From Home by Ayla Harlow (Monroe Ranch Series Book 1) by Ayla Harlow (@aylaharlow)
• Rebel Hard from by Nalini Singh (@authornalinisingh)
• Happily Ever After (Runaway Princess Book 5) by Blair Babylon (@blairbabylonauthor)
• Redemption (The Sin Trilogy Book 6) by Georgia Cates (@authorgeorgiacates)
• The Good Samaritan by RC Boldt (@rcboldt)

• Restless Ink (Montgomery Ink: Colorado Springs Book 2) by Carrie Ann Ryan (@carrieannryanauthor)
• Deadly Target (Southern California Violent Crimes Taskforce #7) by Misty Evans (@authormistyevans)
• Misadventures with a Speed Demon (Misadventures Book 13) by Chelle Bliss (@authorchellebliss)
• Off-Season Stud* by Abby Knox (@author_abby_knox)
• The Brightest Stars by Anna Todd (@imaginator1D)
• What I’ve Done* by Melinda Leigh (@melindaleigh1)

Wednesday, 9/19
• Twisted Lies 4 by Sedona Venez (@sedonavenezauthor)
• Brewer (The Dead Souls MC Book 3) by Savannah Rylan (@authorsavannahrylan)

Thursday, 9/20
• Stealing Sawyer* (The Perfect Game Series) by Samantha Christy (@authorsamanthachristy)
• Every Tear You Cry* (Redeeming Love Book 4) by J.E. Parker (@jeparker17)
• The Spy (Billionaire Royals Book 7) by Sophia Summers
• Scorchin’* (The Hot Boys Series Book 2) by Olivia Rush (@author.olivia.rush)
• Touching Sin by J.Saman (@jsamanbooks)
• Wicked Wedding (Left At The Altar Book 4) by Sawyer Bennett (@sawyerbennett123)

• Lies We Tell Ourselves* by Amy Matayo (@amymatayo.author)
• Rumors: Allison & Zane (Book 6) by Rachael Brownell (@authorrachaelbrownell)