Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 09/23/18 – 09/29/18

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 31 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 9/23
• Beaten Heart (The Forever Love Collection Book 2) by Hazel Robinson (@authorhazelrobinson)
• Redemption (Redemption Series Book 2) by T.K. Leigh (@tkleigh)
• Sin by Deborah Bladon (@deborahbladon)

Monday 9/24
• Runaway Girl by Tessa Bailey (@tessabaileyisanauthor)
• Once Upon a Sure Thing by Lauren Blakely (@laurenblakelybooks)
• Run to Me* (Clark Brothers Series Book 3) by Lilian Monroe (@lilianmonroe.author)
• Hating Him by M.K. Hale (@mkhaleauthor)
• Shattered* (Willow Creek Book 1) by A.K. MacBridge (@akmacbride)
• Perfectly Flawed by Dani Rene (@danireneauthor)

Tuesday, 9/25
• Finding Fate by Kennedy Mitchell (@kennedylmitchellbooks)
• Rush by Brooke Page (@brookepage05)
• Perversion by T.M. Frazier (@t.m.frazier)
• The Liberation of Nina Fontaine (Awakening Book 3) by Michelle St. James (@michellestjames)
• After the End by Natasha Preston (@natashapreston05) – available only on iBooks

Wednesday, 9/26
• Torrid Throne* (The Forbidden Royals Trilogy Book 2) by Evie East (@evie_east)
• Dirty Rich Betrayal by Lisa Renee Jones (@lisareneejones)

Thursday, 9/27
• Georgia Pine* (Southern Promises Book 3) by K.G. Fletcher (@kellyf9393)
• I Like You, I Love Her* by J.R. Rogue (@j.r.rogue)
• Summer Nights by Rachel Van Dyken (@rachvd) – available exclusively on iBooks.

Friday, 9/28
• Unbroken Promises* by Nikki Ash (@authornikkiash)
• Bishop* (Radium Raiders Book 4) by Olympia Queen (@authorolympiaqueen)

Saturday, 9/29
• Indy (Ladies of Ink Book 1) by Ash Hosking (@ash.hosking)
• Laid Over by S.E. Hall (@sehall_author)