Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 09/23/18 – 09/29/18

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 26 books. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem and [X-Posted]  ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 9/23
• Ignite* (Hosting Gods Book 2) by Lena Mae Hill (@lenamaehill) – (RH)
• Half-Blood Descendant* (Half-Bloods Book 1) by Natasha Brown
• Facing the Storm* (Crimson Storm Chronicles Book 3) by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumiyoriauthor)

Monday 9/24
• Windburn (Nightwing Book 2) by Juliette Cross (@juliettecrossauthor)
• Warriors (The Librarian’s Coven Book 2) by Kathryn Moon
• Mistress Mage* (The Mage-Born Chronicles Book 2) by Kayleigh Nicol
• Scarlet Venom (Mixologists and Pirates Book 3) by Frost Kay (@frost.kay.author)
• The Royal Trials: Imposter by Tate James (@tatejamesauthor)
• The Boss (Fire’s Edge Book 1) by Abigail Owen (@abigailowenauthor)

Tuesday, 9/25
• The Game of Luck by Catherine Cerveny (@catherinecerveny)
• Bound by Magic* (Magic Awakened – Book 1) by Sadie Moss (@sadiemossauthor) – (RH)
• Death Be Burned* (The Terra Vane Series Book 4) by Katie Epstein
• Phoenix Unbound (The Fallen Empire) by Grace Draven (@grace_draven)

• Chasing Destiny by Sydney Ashcroft and Dani Nichols
• Shades of Fire and Ash (The Vigiles Urbani Chronicles Book 3) by Ken Lange (@kenlangeauthor)
• Spirit of the Witch (Witches of Keating Hollow) by Deanna Chase (@writerdeanna)
• Cross Breed (A Novel of the Breeds) by Lora Leigh

Wednesday, 9/26
• Moonlight Heart* (The Witch and the Wolf Pack Book 4) By K.R. Alexander – (RH)
• Trial of Three (Power of Five Book 3) by Alex Lidell (@alexlidell) – (RH)
• From the Shadows of the Owl Queen’s Court* (Yarnsworld Book 4) by Benedict Patrick

Thursday, 9/27
• Into the Fire* (The Elemental Wars Book 1) by K. Gorman (@kgormanwrites)
• Into a Dragon’s Soul* (Chronicles of the Four Book 3) by Marissa Farrar (@marissafarrar) – (RH)
• Demon Bone* (The Demons of Oxford Book 1) by Kara Silver

Friday, 9/28
• Bad Blood by Shyla Colt (@shylacolt)
• Onyx* (Sinners Syndicate Book 1) By Nikki Landis (@nikkilandisauthor)
• Phoenix Rising (Anunnaki Wars) by C.S. Wade (@cswadebooks)