Contemporary Romance New Release Highlight – 09/30/18 – 10/06/18

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features LOTS of new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Monday, 10/1
• Be What Love Is by Ellie Malouff
• Ember* (The Constant Flame Duet Book 1) by Christi Whitson (@christi_whitson)
• Breaking Challenges (The Davis Twins Series) by Ann Omasta (@ann.omasta)
• Hot for His Girl by Rachel Blaufeld (@rachelblaufeld)

• King’s Price by Jackie Ashenden (@jackie_ashenden)
• Play Thing (Hot Sydney Nights Book 3) by Nicola Marsh (@nicolamarshauthor)
• Unleashed (Hotel Temptation) by Caitlin Crews

Tuesday, 10/2
• Tiny Pieces by Stephanie Henry
• Consumed (Firefighters Series Book 1) by J.R. Ward (@jrwardauthor)
• The Beautiful Years I: A Mafia Romance Saga by Annie Rose Welch (@annierosewelch)
• Poppy Bloom (Life After Us Book 1) by Rebeka Dodson (@author_rdodson)

• Fighting for Chloe* by Harper Phoenix (@harper.phoenix) and Eva Jones (@evajonesauthor)
• Hawaii Bound (Wander and Lust Book 2) by Summer Brooks
• Indulge with Me (With Me in Seattle Book 10) by Kristen Proby (@kristenproby)
• Bought by the SEAL (Hot Caribbean Nights Book 3) by Zoe York (@zoeyorkwrites)

• Neverland* by Melissa Jane (@author.melissa.jane)
• The Admirer’s Secret* (Mental Madness Suspense Book 1) by Pamela Crane (@pamelacrane)
• Blood and Secrets 5 (The Calvetti Crime Family) by Rose Harper (@authorroseharper)
• Flow (Men of Inked: Southside Book 2) by Chelle Bliss (@authorchellebliss)

Thursday, 10/4
• Filthy Prince (Filthy Fairy Tales Book 2) by Vanessa Booke (@vanessabooke)
• Smiley (Grim Sinners MC Originals Book 1) by LeAnn Ashers (@leann_ashers)
• Resist (Riptide Series Book 2) by Brooke Page (@brookepage05)
• Dare to Love Again (Decadence – LA – Book 3) by Maddie Taylor (@maddietaylorauthor)

Friday, 10/5
• Cards of Love: The Moon (New Camelot Book 4) by Sierra Simone (@thesierrasimone)

Saturday, 10/6
• Triple Threat* (Deadly Passion Series Book 3) by Roxy Sinclaire (@roxysinclaire)