Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 09/30/18 – 10/06/18

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 26 books. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem and [X-Posted]  ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 9/30
• The Angel Gift* (Dark World: The Angel Trials Book 4) by Michelle Madow (@michellemadow)
• Race of Thieves (Artifact Hunters Book 1) by SM Reine (@authorsmreine)
• The Princess Must Strike (Storm Princess Book 2) by Everly Frost (@everlyfrost) and Jaymin Eve (@jaymineve)
• Fallen Academy: Year Two* by Leia Stone (@leiastoneauthor)
• Possessed by the Vampire* (Vampire Employment Agency Book 3) by Kellie McAllen (@kellie_mcallen)

• Between Shifts* (The City Between Book 2) by W.R. Gingell
• Harley Merlin and the Mystery Twins* (Harley Merlin Book 2) by Bella Forrest (@ashadeofvampire)

Monday, 10/1
• Brink (Rogue Spark Book 2) by Cameron Coral
• And a Meadowlark Sang (Goddess Durga Book 1) by Jen Pretty (@jenprettyauthor)
• Taker of Spells* (The Tattered Veil Book 1) by SA Magnusson
• Blood Oath* (Immortal Prophecy Book 2) by Sela Croft (@myfantasybookspublishing)

• The Curse of the Fallen by Colleen Halverson
• The Gods Who Harvested Men (The Panagea Tales Book 2) by McKenzie Austin
• Shadow of Deception (Sky Cities Book 2) by Lucy Smoke (@authorlucysmoke)
• Episode Six: Shades of Valentine* (The Incubus Files Book 6) by Jae Williams

• Grim Defeat* (Witchling Wars; Kruxa Echelon Book 2) by Shawn Knightley
• Nightbloom (A Nightwing Book 3) by Juliette Cross (@juliettecrossauthor)
• The Empyreus Proof (Fire Stealers) by Bryan Wigmore
• Memories Lost (Fey Guardian Series Book 1) by Tiffany Shand

• Bloodlines and Broomsticks (Bad Witch Book 2) by Robyn Bachar (@robynbachar)
• Mating the Huntress* by Talia Hibbert (@taliahibbert)

Tuesday, 10/2
• The Dark Awakening* (The Chose Coven Book 1) by D.L. Blade (@booksbydlblade)
• Royally Enraged* (Her Royal Harem Book 4) by Catherine Banks (@catherine_banks_author) – (RH)
• Amethyst of Destiny (Dawn of the Goods Book 1) by N.M. Howell (@nikk0marie)
•  Daggers of Ladis* (Legends of Gilia Book 8) by RG Long (@rglongauthor)
• The Darkness We Crave* (Together We Fall Book 1) by Katie May

• Paragon Rising (Curse of the Phoenix Book 2) by Dorothy Dreyer (@dorothydreyer)
• Trial by Treason by Dave Duncan
• Runes of Black Magic* (A Demon’s Fall Book 3) by G. Bailey (@g._baileyauthor) – (RH)
• Wicked Heat (Part 3)* by Mila Young (@mila_young_wicked) and T.F. Walsh (@taniafwalsh) – (RH)
• Strain of Vengeance* (Bixby Series Book 3) by Michelle Bryan (@michellebryanauthor)

• Taming* (To Tame a Shifter Book 1) by A.K. Koonce (@a.k.koonce) – (RH)
• Elements of Untethered Realms by Cherie Reich and Catherine Stine
• Book of the Just (Bohemian Trilogy Book 3) by Dana Chamblee Carpenter (@danaccarpenter)
• Hag by Kathleen Kaufman
• Priest of Bones (War for the Rose Thorne) by Peter McLean

• King’s Warrior* (The Aermian Feuds Book 4) by Frost Kay (@frost.kay.author)
• The Spellbook of Katrina Van Tassel: A Story of Sleepy Hollow by Alyssa Palombo (@alyssinwnderlnd)
• King of Empires (Clockwork Thief Book 3) by Katherine Bogle (@katherinebogle)
• Bound Soul (Dragon Soul Book 2) by Laura Greenwood (@authorlauragreenwood) and Arizona Tape (@arizonatape)

• Dead of Night* (Cold Case Psychic Book 8) by Pandora Pine
• Bad Wolf (A Breed MC Book 5) by Anne Marsh
• Blood Bond Saga Part 4 by Helen Hardt (@authorhelenhardt)
• Ascension* (The Summer Omega Series Book 2) by JK Cooper

Thursday, 10/4

• The Alpha’s Oracle (The IronMoon Book 1) by Merry Ravenell  (@merryravenell)
• Hidden Power (Must Love Dragons Book 2) by Devyn Jayse (@devynjayse)
• Scions and Sorcery* (Magic Blood: The Warlock Book 3) by Katerina Martinez (@magickkat) and Tansey Morgan (@tanseymorgan)

Friday, 10/5
• Death’s Avenger (The Malykant Mysteries, Volume 2) by Charlotte E. English (@charlotteenglish)
• Fated* (Dark Bond Series Book 1) by Aspen Winters (@winters_aspen) and Saiya Summers
• Tainted Meat by Aspen Winters (@winters_aspen) and Saiya Summers
• Crown (The Manhunters Book 3) by Jesse Teller

Saturday, 10/6
• Wolf Tamer* (Claiming My Pack Book 1) by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor)