Young Adult New Release Highlights – 09/30/18 – 10/06/18

This week’s Young Adult highlights features sooo many new releases. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Monday, 10/1
• Murder at the St. Alice by Becky Citra
• Dreamwalkers*: The Awakening by Corinne Davis
• War of the Wilted (Garden of Thorns Book 2) by Amber Mitchell
• The Rule of One by Ashley Saunders and Leslie Saunders (@saunderssisters)
• Solve the World by Dante Stack

• Monsters (The Reckoner #2) by David Alexander Robertson (@davealexanderrobertson)
• Nightingale by Amy Lukavics (@amy.lukavics)
• Circus Hearts: All Fall Down by Ellie Marney (@elliemarney)
• After Always by Barbara J. Hancock

Tuesday, 10/2

• Swing by Kwame Alexander (@kwamealexander) and Mary Rand Hess (@maryrandhess)
• Dry by Neal Shusterman (@nealshusterman) and Jarrod Shusterman (@jarrodshusterman)
• A Spark of Light by Jodi Picoult (@jodipicoult)
• The Perfect Candidate by Peter Stone (@peterstonebooks)
• The Spy with the Red Balloon (The Balloonmakers) by Katherine Locke (@bibliogato)

• The Oyster Thief by Sonia Faruqi (@sonia_faruqi)
• City of Dust (Book of Fire, Book 2) by Michelle Kenney
• Someday by David Levithan
• Words We Don’t Say by K.J. Reilly (kjreillyauthor)
• The Geography of Lost Things by Jessica Brody (@jessicabrody)

• Grim Lovelies by Megan Shepherd (@meganshepherdauthor)
• Shadow of The Fox (Shadow of the Fox #1) by Julie Kagawa (@juliekagawaauthor)
• Damsel by Elana K. Arnold (@elanakarnold)
• When We Caught Fire by Anna Godbersen (@annagodbersen)
• Boneless Mercies by April Genevieve Tucholke (@apriltucholke)

• What They Don’t Know by Nicole Maggi (@nicolemaggiauthor)
• Something About Forever* by Kimberly Loth (@kimberlylothbooks)
• The Last Wish of Sasha Cade by Cheyanne Young (@normalchey)
• Queer as a Five-Dollar Bill by Lee Wind (@iamleewind)
• Broken Things by Lauren Oliver (@lauren_oliver_books)

• The Lady’s Guide to Petticoats and Piracy (Montague Siblings Book 2) by Mackenzi Lee (@themackenzilee)
• Reactive* by Becky Moynihan (@becky_moynihan)
• The 48 by Donna Hosie (@donnahosie)
• The Lost Sisters (The Folk of the Air #1.5) by Holly Black (@blackholly)
• Huntress and the Nightingale* by Amara Luciano (@amaraauthoress)

• Muse of Nightmares (Strange the Dreamer Book 2) by Laini Taylor (@lainit)
• Star-Crossed by Pintip Dunn (@pintip_dunn)
• Rebels of Eden (Children of Eden Book 3) by Joey Graceffa (@joeygraceffa)
• Blood on the Blade (The Horizon Cycle Book 4) by A.M. Yates (@author_amyates)
• Cleaner of Bones (Black Birds of the Gallows 0.5) by Meg Kassel (@seemegwrite)

• The Seven Torments of Amy and Craig (A Love Story) by Don Zolidis (@donzolidis)
• The Chaos of Now by Erin Jade Lange (@erinjadelange)
• Grey: Reconnection* (Spectrum Series Book 4) by Allison White (@authorawhite)
• Sawkill Girls by Claire Legrand (@clairelegrand)
• The Rising Gold by Ava Jae (@ava_jae)
• My Whole Truth by Mischa Thrace (@mischa_thrace)

Wednesday, 10/3
• Crave: Ladies of Death by Tiki Kos (@zombiikii)
• The Return* (The Eternity Road Book 2) by Lana Melyan

Thursday, 10/4
• A Storm of Ice and Stars by Lisa Lueddecke (@lisalueddecke)
• Moon Marked* (Magic by Night Book 1) by Erin McDermott
• The Songs We Remember* (The Songs in Our Hearts Book 2) by Chantal Gadoury (@chantalgadouryauthor)
• Ghostly Return (Magical Arts Academy Book 7)  by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta)
• Left Behind* (Twisted Book 7) by Jo Ho

Friday, 10/5
• Blaze (The Blaze Series Book 1) by Monique Martin