Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 10/07/18 – 10/13/18

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 30 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Monday, 10/8
• Duty (Andino + Haven Book 1) by Bethany-Kris (@bethany.kris)
• After Effects (A Ripple Effects Novel) by L.J. Greene
• Queen of Hearts* (Gambling on Love Series Book 4) by M. Andrews (@authormandrews)
• A Game of Chance by Emma Shortt

• Hard and Fast (Locker Room Diaries) by Kathy Lyons (@kathylyonsauthor)
• Once Upon A Wild Fling by Lauren Blakely (@laurenblakelybooks)
• Trusting You* by Ketley Allison (@ketleyallison)
• Confessions of a Bad Boy Gamer (Bad Boy Confessions Book 4) by Cathryn Fox

Tuesday, 10/9
• The Royal Runaway by Lindsay Emory (@lindsayemory)
• Chasing my Forever (The Beaumont Series: Next Generation Book 3) by Heidi McLaughlin (@heidimclaughlinauthor)
• Love Sincerely Yours by Sara Ney (@saraneyauthor) and Meghan Quinn (@authormeghanquinn)
• Paris Bound* by Summer Brooks
• Imperfect Heart (Combat Hearts Book 4) by Tarina Deaton (@tarinadeaton)

• Up In Flames* (Flirting With Fire Book 2) by Jennifer Blackwood (@jenniferblackwoodauthor)
• Hitched to the Don* (Dark Twisted Love Book 3) by Logan Fox
• Sing (Suited for Sin Series Book 1) by Angel Payne (@angelpaynewriter)
• Spin the Bottle (Playing with Fire Book 3) by Anne Conley (@anne.conley)
• Drive Me Wild by Allyson Lindt (@allysonlindt)
• The Right Kind of Wrong* by L.B. Reyes (@endlesshopeful_)
Wednesday, 10/10
• Investing in Love (Billionaire Banker Series Book 3) by Lexy Timms
• Heir’s Affair* by Scarlett Finn (@scarlett.finn)
• Win Me A Royal (A Three Kingdoms Contemporary Royal Romance Book 2) by T.S. Gill
• Rock* (Dead Souls MC Book 4) by Savannah Rylan (@authorsavannahrylan)
 • Against All Odds (A Brook Brothers Novel Book 2) by Tracie Delaney (@tracie_delaney_author)
• Unraveled (The Untangled Series Book 1) by Ivy Layne (@authorivylayne)
• Lovers at Heart, Reimagined (Love in Bloom: The Bradens) by Melissa Foster (@melissafoster_author)
 Thursday, 10/11
• Beautiful Lies (A Beautiful Rivers Novella) by Jordyn White (@jordynwhiteauthor)
• The Fall Before Flight* by L.M. Halloran (@lm.halloran)

Friday, 10/12
• The CEO* by Hazel Parker
Saturday, 10/13
• Black Hearts* (Heartbreaker Book 3) by Stella Hart