Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 10/21/18 – 10/27/18

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 22 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Monday, 10/22
Stripped Down (Exposed Dreams Book 2) by Eva Moore (@authorevamoore)
• The Replacement Fiance* (Holiday Fiance Series Book 1) by 
Liz Durano (@lizdurano)
Changing the Game (The Breaking Series Book 2) by Ember Leigh (@emberleighauthor)
Nothing Lasts Forever* (Battle Born MC Book 2) by Scarlett Black (@scarlett.black.author)
• Ring Tru (Thick as Thieves Book 1) by 
Janice M. Whiteaker (@janicemwhiteaker)

Tuesday, 10/23
Whiskey Renegade* (The Kings of Texas Book 2) by HJ Bellus (@hjbellus)
• One Step Back* by 
Edie Danford
Reveling in Sin (Sin Trilogy Book 3) by Meghan March (@meghanmarch)



Puck Me Secretly: An Enemies-To-Lovers Sports Romance (A Vancouver Wolves Hockey Romance Book 1) by Odette Stone (@odette.stone)
In Deep* (Once a SEAL, Always a SEAL Book 6) by Layla Valentine and Holly Rayner
• Lawson (Delta Squad Book 1) by 
Diana Gardin (@dgardin)
• The Rogue (The Rockwell Legacy Book 2) by 
Jennifer Bernard (@jenniferbernardbooks)
• Big Stick: An Aces Hockey Novel by 
Kelly Jamieson (@authorkellyjamieson)

Scars and Silk 1* (The Calvetti Crime Family) by Rose Harper (@authorroseharper)
• Destroying Dominic* (Genoa Mafia Series Book 3) by 
Ginger Ring (@ringginger)
Mastermind: The Duke’s Secret Life (Billionaires of White Oaks Book 3) by Lizabeth Scott (@lizabethscottauthor)




Wednesday, 10/24
Without Hesitation (Sandy Ridge Book 2) by Lynn Burke (@authorlynnburke)
Further To Fall by Catherine Cowles (@catherinecowlesauthor)

Thursday, 10/25
• Goodbye, Kate* by Nicola Haken (@nicolahaken)
Lucky Girl (Lucky Alphas Book 2) by Mallory Crowe (@mallorymcrowe)
• Cards Of Love: The World* (Swift Series Book 2) by 
Leslie Pike (@authorlpike)

Saturday, 10/27
• Cards of Love: The High Priestess* by Olivia Ryann