Paranormal Romance/Fantasy New Release Highlights – 11/11/18 – 11/17/18

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 34 books. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem and [X-Posted]  ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 11/11
The Masters of Magic* (The Coven Series Book 3) by Destiny Hawkins (@rudie_tudie_hawkins)
CELESTIA* (Unicorn Blessed Chronicles Book 4) by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor)

Monday, 11/12
• Immortal Awakening* by Shana J. Caldwell
Exposed: A Vampire Blood Courtesans Romance by Gwen Knight
Spring’s Calling: (A Seasons of Magic Urban Fantasy Novel) by Sarah Biglow
Beauty and the Betrayer* (Red Hood Origins Book 1) by Kendrai Meeks (@kendraimeeks)

Tuesday, 11/13
• A Rising Moon (Sunpath Book 2) by Stephen Leigh
• Poseidon Is Mine* (Gods and Monsters Book 2) by 
Mila Young (@mila_young_wicked)
• Daughter of Souls & Silence (Rogue Ethereal Book 2) by 
Annie Anderson (@annieande)
• Battlefield Love* (Operation Cupid Book 1) by 
Skyler Andra
• Stolen Princess* (Royal Conquest Duology Book 1) by 
Nikki Jefford (@nikkijefford)

• Gods and Demons* (Blood and Darkness Book 3) by Melissa Sercia (@melissaserciawrites)
• Sorcerous Fire* (Harem of Sorcery Book 3) by Lana Ames – (RH)
• Innovation’s Muse (Truth’s Harem Book 2) by Allyson Lindt – (RH)
• Neenah Fynn and the Dawn of Summer* by CN Thornton (@author_cn_thornton)
Claiming* (To Tame a Shifter Book 2) by A.K. Koonce (@a.k.koonce) – (RH) 

Wednesday, 11/14
• Dragon’s Joy: The Dragon Shifter’s Mates Christmas Novella by Eva Chase (@authorevachase) – (RH)
Gluttony (Surviving The Sins Book 4) by C.A. King

Thursday, 11/15
• The Blue Salt Road by Joanne M Harris
• Curse Raider* (Irish Mystic Legends Book 2) by 
Jennifer Rose McMahon (@jenniferrosemcmahon)
• Brewing Trouble (Spirits of Los Gatos Book 4) by Katherine Kim
• The Torn Fairy* by Mira Crest
• Claiming Her Mates* Book One by 
Dia Cole


Embracing Aurora (Rumple’s Curse: A Reverse Harem Retelling Book 3) by Erin West and Nicole Kelley (@authornicolekelley) – (RH)
• Protected (The Queen’s Alpha Series Book 8) by 
W.J. May (@w.j.mayauthor)
• Wolf’s Howl (My Winter Wolf Book 3) by Arizona Tape (@arizonatape)
Bad Intention* (Uncanny Ink Book 4) by David Bussell and M.V. Stott
Blood of the Fae* (The Forbidden Fae Book 2) by Carly Fall (@author_carly_fall)

Friday, 11/16
• Tsunami Riders*: Catch the Wave or Die by Rita Stradling (@ritastradling)
Bound by Secret* (The Queen’s Consorts Book 2) by Elena Lawson – (RH)
Flight of the King: Circus of Shifters (The Phoenix’s Ashes Book 3) by Rebecca Ethington (@rebeccaethington) – (RH)
Stolen Wishes: (A Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk Novella) by Victoria Flynn (@vflynn25)
Gareth* (The Nova Force Book 3) by Vivienne Savage (@vivienne_savage_books)
Wings of Dragca* (Protected by Dragons Book 5) by G. Bailey (@g._baileyauthor) – (RH)