Young Adult New Release Highlights – 11/25/18 – 12/01/18

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 26 new books. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading!📚✨

Monday, 11/26
Eternal Sanctuary* (Immortal Prophecy Book 4) by Sela Croft (@myfantasybookspublishing)

Tuesday, 11/27
• Lies of Golden Straw: A Rumplestilskin Retelling (End of Ever After Book 2) by E. L. Tenenbaum 
Amber & Dusk by Lyra Selene (@lyraselene)
Slow Burn (The Anchor & Sophia Book 2) by Tommy Wallach (@tommywallach)
• Outrun the Wind by Elizabeth Tammi (@elizabeth_tammi)
Runebreaker (The Runebinder Chronicles Book 2) by Alex R. Kahler (arkahler)
• Circle (The Sisterhood Stories Book 3) by Alison Clarke 

• Love à la Mode by Stephanie Kate Strohm (@stephkatestrohm)
• The Winter Boyfriend*: A Stand-Alone YA Contemporary Romance Novel (The Boyfriend Series) by Christina Benjamin (@authorcbenjamin)

Wednesday, 11/28
Seascape* (Escape Chronicles Book 1) by Kristin D. Van Risseghem (@kristinvanrisseghem)

Thursday, 11/29
Sunstone’s Secret* (Isles of Stone Book 2) by Kate Kennelly (@authorkatekennelly)
Stone Heart* (The Cursed Seas Collection) by Pauline Creeden (@paulinecreeden) and Catherine Banks (@catherine_banks_author)
• Wounded Magic* (Conspiracy of Magic Book 2) by Megan Crewe (@megancreweya)

 

Friday, 11/30
• First Date Jitters: An Urban Fantasy for Magic Fans (Twisted Book 10) 
by Jo Ho (@johoscribe)
Defensive Play (Boys on the Brink Book 105) by Jamie Deacon
Fallow Heart* by K.C. Finn (@authorkcfinn)
Men and Monsters (Nightfall Book 2) by Elena May 

Saturday, 12/1
• Rose*: Witches of Spookybrook #2 
by Annalise Clark
• Snow White’s Mirror* (Fairy-tale Inheritance Series) by 
Shonna Slayton (@shonna.slayton)
• Navigating the Stars (Sentinels of the Galaxy Book 1) by 
Maria V. Snyder (@poisonstudy)
• The Nutcracker Curse*: Cursed Fairy Tale: Book 1 by 
Margo Ryerkerk (@margoryerkerk)

• Thief Under Fire* (The Victoria Institute Book 3) by H. King (@h.t.king)
Spell Tracker (Light Mage Series Book 1) by Alex C Vick 
• Holiday Waters* (Call of the Ocean Book 5) by Ginna Moran (@ginnamoran)
Waypoint by Deborah Adams and Kimberley Perkins
Pirate’s Wager*: Prequel to the Mardan’s Mark Series by Kathrese McKee (@kathresemckee)