Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 11/25/18 – 12/01/18

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 49 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 11/25
Hard Copy* (Tech Titans Book 3) by Marcella Swann

Monday, 11/26
• Binding Vows by Jessica Dale
• Perfume Girl by Vanessa Fewings (@vanessafewings) – (kindle edition)
• The Illicit Revealed* (The Illicit Series Book 2) by Brittani Marí (@brittanimari_author)



• Tainted: Lance and Mary (Cliffside Bay Book 5) by 
Tess Thompson (@tessielouwrites)
• Game All Night (Gamer Boy Book 3) by Lauren Helms (@author_laurenhelms)
• Maldives & Mistletoe* (The Chicago War Book 5) by 
Bethany-Kris (@bethany.kris)
Flirt with Desire (Flirt with Me Series Book 2) by Amy Manemann (@amymanemann_author)




Tuesday, 11/27
• Sean* (More Than Friends Book 1) by Fiona Keane (@fionakeane11)
• All That Glitters* (Jasper Lake Book 3) by 
Leah Atwood
• Playing by Heart by 
JB Salsbury (@jbsalsbury) – kindle edition
• The Key to Her Heart (Loving Hearts Book 3) by Julianna Douglas
• Melt With You (Into The Fire Series Book 8) by 
J.H. Croix (@jhcroix)

• His Student (Forbidden Series Book 1) by Sam Crescent (@authorsamcrescent)
• Insistent (Soul Serenade Book 4) by Kaylee Ryan (@kaylee_ryan_author)
• Sweat by K.B. Andrews (@authorkbandrews)
• Perfectly Inappropriate by Stacey Kennedy (@staceykennedybooks)
• Taming Fire (Braving the Heat Book 2) by Leora Gonzales

• Buried Lies (Crimson Point Series Book 2) by Kaylea Cross (@kaylea_cross_author)
• Hunky Heartbreaker: A Whiskey Kisses Novella by 
Kendall Ryan (@kendallryan1)
• A Soldier’s Christmas (Bachelors of Seattle Book 2) by 
Lauren Hawkeye (@laurenhawkeyeauthor)

• Fueled in Fire (Ravage MC Rebellion Series Book Two) (Crow & Rylynn Trilogy) by Ryan Michele (@author_ryan_michele)
• Her Mafioso King (The Vitucci Mafiosos Book 4) by 
Terri Anne Browning (@terriannebrowning)
• Refrain (Beautiful Monsters Book 2) by 
Lana Sky (@lanasky101)
• Cherish*: A Dark Mafia Captive Romance (Cherish Series Book 4) by 
Olivia Ryann and Vivian Wood (@vivianwoodwrites)
Blinding Echo by Tina Saxon (@authortinasaxon)
• Trust Game by Kitty Thomas 



Wednesday, 11/28
• Mr. Billionaire CEO: An Office Romance by 
Sedona Venez (@sedonavenezauthor)
• Vow of Honor (Vow Series Book 3) by 
Emma Renshaw (@emmarenshawauthor)
• White Rabbit: The Rise* (The Kingmaker Saga Book 1) by 
London Miller (@londonmillerauthor)
• His Wasted Heart (Damaged Hearts Book 2) by 
Monica Murphy (@monicamurphyauthor)
• Shattered Love* (Forever Us Book 1) by 
Nivia Borell (@nivia.borell)
• Tales of A Tomboy: Britain* by 
Evan Grace (@authorevangrace)

Confessions* (Tattoos & Tears Book 3) by Amiee Louise
• Taken*: (A Dark Romance Kidnap Thriller) (The Dark Necessities Trilogy Book 1) by 
Felicity Brandon
• Severed: A Dark Romance (The Taken Series Book 1) by 
Dani René
• Jace (The Black Hornets MC Book 1) by 
Savannah Rylan (@authorsavannahrylan)

Thursday, 11/29
Jace: Rebels Advocate* (Book 4) by Sheridan Anne (@sheridan.anne.author)
Fated for You by Charisse Spiers (@charissespiers)
Conflict (Black Hearts MMA Book 2) by Kylie Hillman (@kyliehillmanbooks)
• Finding Justice* (Stealth Ops Book 2) by 
Brittney Sahin (@brittneysahin)
Until You’re Mine*: Requested Trilogy – Part Two by Sabre Rose 
Snap Decision: The Originals (Seattle Steelheads Series Book 2) by Jami Davenport (@jamidavenportauthor)

Friday, 11/30
• Ryder’s Mission* (Covil Protection Book 1) by Ashley B
• Beast: A Diablo’s MC Novel (Diablo’s MC Series Book 1) by Eden Rose
• After Glow (Lost Kings MC #11) by 
Autumn Jones Lake (@autumnjlake)

• Burned by Kelsey Cheyenne (@kelseycheyenneauthor)
Rock Redemption: Rockstar Romantic Suspense (Rock Revenge Book 3) by Cari Quinn (@cariquinnromance) and Taryn Elliott (@tarynelliottfic) and also (@rockerreads)

Saturday, 12/1
• Temptation* (Billionaire Venture Capitalist #4) by Ainsley St Claire