Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 11/25/18 – 12/01/18

This week was a big week! This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 63 books! The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 11/25
One Thousand & Two Lies* (Reapers of Beauty Book 2) by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor)
• Summoner’s Gift (The Summoner Series Book 1) by Ariel Day – (RH)

• Magic & Memory Loss* (Grimmer Legacy Book 3) by Eleanor Rousseau (@ellalrousseau)
• Vampz Macabre* (Malcolm Hex Book One) by N.R. Larry
The False Princess* (The Prophecies of Laeris Saga Book 2) by Zoey Quirk – (RH)

Soul Food* by Michelle Gross and Shantella Benson
• Flaming Vengeance* (The Frost Fervor Concordance Book 2) by  Jenna Lynn Badger
An Alpha’s Second Chance* – Book 2 by Jocelyn F. Young (@jocelynwrites) 


Monday, 11/26
• Guardian Revealed (Camille Prentice Book 2) by S.A. Moss
The Third Curse* (The Knights of Caerleon series Book 2) by Jesikah Sundin (@jesikahsundin) and Claire Luana (@claireluana)
• The Vampire King’s Mate (Fate of Imperium Book 2) by 
C.A. Worley (@caworleyauthor)


Punisher (The Chronicles of the Eylones Book 2) by Anna Santos (@annasantosauthor)
• Outlaw*: Spellslingers Academy of Magic (Enforcer of the East Book 2) by 
Annabel Chase



Unveiled* Book 2 (Divinity’s Daughter) by Blair Wild
Moonlight Journey (The Witch and the Wolf Pack Book 6) by K.R. Alexander – (RH)
• Knight’s Salvation* (Knights of Hell Book 2) by 
Sherilee Gray (@sherileegrayauthor)

Tuesday, 11/27
Empress of Annihilation (Clockwork Thief Book 4) by Katherine Bogle (@katherinebogle)
• Envied* (Immortal Chronicles Book 6) by 
Samantha Britt (@amanthabrittbooks)
Birds of a Feather* (The Paranormal University Files: Skylar Book 3) by Vivienne Savage (@vivienne_savage_books) and Dominique Kristine
• Rothana (Star-Fae Trilogy Book 2) by Sarah Delena White (@sarahdelenawhite)
• City of War* (Chronicles of Arcana Book 4) by 
Debbie Cassidy (@debbie.cassidy35)
• Into the Dark (Shadowlands Book 2) by 
Ashlee Nicole Bye (@ashleenicolebye)



Touch of Regret*: The Collectors Book 1 by Autumn Reed (@autumnreedauthor)
• A Clasp for Heirs (A Throne for Sisters—Book Eight) by 
Morgan Rice (@morganriceauthor)
• The Viking’s Captive (Clan Hakon Series Book 2) by 
Quinn Loftis (@quinnloftisbooks)
• Blood of Vampire (Blood Laws Book 1) by 
Devyn Jayse (@devynjayse)
• Resilience (Vengeance and Vampires Book 2) by 
Alicia Rades (@aliciarades)


• Snitch Witch* (Spell Maven Mysteries Book 2) by Megan Marple (@megan_marple_author)
The Mortal Word (The Invisible Library Novel Book 5) by Genevieve Cogman
• Mr. Darcy’s Enchantment: A Pride & Prejudice Variation by Abigail Reynolds



Wednesday, 11/28
• Recruitment* (The Resistance Trilogy Book 1) by K. A. Riley
Wicked Shade* (Must Love Dragons Book 5) by Devyn Jayse (@devynjayse)
• Up With The Crows* (The Unsylum Series Book 1) by 
Zoe Parker (@snarkycraft)
Waking the Gods (Their Dark Valkyrie Book 4) by Eva Chase (@authorevachase) – (RH)

Thursday, 11/29
• Blood Crown by Tamara Rose Blodgett (@authortamararoseblodgett)
Run Free* (Collier Pack Book 2) by Julie Trettel (@julie.trettel)
A Second Chance (Powder River Pack Book 1) by Brooke May (@brookemay_author)

Secrets of Summerland* (Summerland Series Book 2) by Kathryn Moon (@ohkathrynmoon) – (RH)
• Hidden In the Arms of Time: A Mrs. Claus Story of Love and Loss by J.W. Garrett
A Time of Kings Episode Four by Odette C. Bell

Friday, 11/30
Into This Wild Abyss (Vermilion Archives Book 1) by F. J. Newman
• Harley Merlin 4*: Harley Merlin and the First Ritual by 
Bella Forrest (@ashadeofvampire)
• Huntress Claimed* (A Venatrix Chronicle Book 1) by MK Masterson
• The Somber Call* (The Ariane Trilogy Book 2) by 
Michelle Dare (@m_dare)
• Blood Cursed* (The Witch’s Rebels Book 4) by 
Sarah Piper
• Blood Claws* (New York Paranormal Police Department Book 1) by 
John P. Logsdon and Ben Zackheim

• Demon Gift* (The Demons of Oxford Book 3) by Kara Silver
Hunted by Shadows: Shadowborn Series Book One by Erin O’Kane (@erin.okane.author)
The Lurkers Within: (A Havenwood Falls Novella) by Danielle Bannister (@daniellebannisterbooks)
• Christmas Chaos* (Christmas Magic Book 2) by Alexandra Moody
Slayer of Hope & Sorrow* (The Curse of the Lycan Book 2) by Stephany Wallace (@stephwauthor)
Reclaiming Winter* (The Heathen Chronicles Book 2) by Brandi Bell (@bellesandbeauties)

Saturday, 12/1
Words of Power*: Alice Gray Book 3 by Tabitha Goddard (@tabitha_goddard_author)
• Kissed by a Demon* by 
Hallie Goodway
A Song of Three Spirits by J. Zachary Pike
• Hunters’ Academy 2*: Winter Break by Ivy Hearne (@authorivyhearne)
• Scarlett* (The Guardians Series 2 Book 1) by Wendy Saunders
• Badge of the Bone Ritual* – Book 1 – by 
Archer Hay

• The Queen’s Destiny* (Royal Guardians Book 2) by Tori Smith – (RH)
• The Spirit Watcher* (Mythbound Book 3) by 
Cory Barclay (@corybarclay.writer)
The Immortal Deceit* (The Immortal Wars Trilogy Book 2) by M.K. Dawn (@mkdawnauthor)
Frost Bite* (Hedge Mage and Medicine Book 1) by SA Magnusson 
Blood Dusk* (Sons of Midnight Book 1) by Blaire Valentine – (RH)