Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 12/02/18 – 12/08/18

This week was a big week! This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 32 books. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 12/2
Fall of Dragons* (Sera’s Curse Book 3) by Clara Hartley
• Wolf Seeker* (Claiming My Pack Series Book 2) by 
Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor)
• Snow’s Seven* (Once Upon A Fairy Tale Book 1) by Piper Collins – (RH)
New Beginnings* (Hollow Crest Wolf Pack Book 1) by C.C. Masters (@ccmasters5)

Monday, 12/3
• Scarlett* (A Very British Witch Book 1) by Isobella Crowley 
• Savage Secrets* (Savagery and Skills Book 1) by 
Ciara Graves
Savage Deeds* (Savagery and Skills Book 2) by Ciara Graves
Untamed* (Dark Moon Shifters Book 2) by Bella Jacobs
A Shadow of Crows (Wild Hunt Book 4) by Yasmine Galenorn (@yasminegalenorn)
Shake The Earth* (Her Elemental Dragons Book 3) by Elizabeth Briggs (@elizabethbriggsbooks) – (RH)

Tuesday, 12/4
The Stars Afire: An Elemental Mysteries Anthology by Elizabeth Hunter (@ehunterwrites)
Of Blood and Bone (Chronicles of The One, Book 2) by Nora Roberts (@norarobertsauthor)
Midnight Touch (Midnight Pack – Book 1) by L Ann
Beneath A Sinister Moon* (The Demon Hunters Series Book 3) by D.A. Roach (@authordaroach & @d.a.roach)

• Hunted* (Dark Fae Mage Book 1) by Dyan Chick (@dyanchick)
• Time’s Curse (Elemental Witch Book 2) by 
Ann Gimpel (@ann_gimpel)
• Outcast (Hunter: A Thieves Series Book 4) by 
Lexi Blake
The Darkest Captive by Gena Showalter (@genashowalter)
The Echo of Broken Dreams (After The Rift Book 2) by C.J. Archer (@suthorcjarcher)
Heart of the Rebellion* (The Gateway Trackers Book 5) by E.E. Holmes (@authoreeholmes)

Wednesday, 12/5
• The Book of Dreams Forgotten* (A Broken Creatures Novel, Book 2) by A.L. Hart
Awakening Of A Soul Keeper (Prequel To The Soul Keeper Series) by Brienne Dubh (@briennedubhauthor)
A Court of Ice and Wind* (War of the Gods Book 3) by Meg Xuemei X

Thursday, 12/6
• Stone Obsession (The Cursed Seas Collection) by 
Julie Morgan (@juliemorganbooks)
• Dark Days (Semester One) by Liz Meldon (@authorlizmeldon)
Saved by Blood* (The Vampires’ Fae Book 1) by Sadie Moss (@sadiemossauthor)
• Magical Arts Academy 10: Spirited Escape* by 
Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta)
Iron Oracle (IronMoon Book 2) by Merry Ravenell (@merryravenell)
Immortal Flame* (The Excalibur Duet Book 2) by Kim Loraine (@kimlorainewriter)

Friday, 12/7
• Fighter* (Prophecy Series Book 2) by Jessica Wayne (@authorjessicawayne)
A Pack of Lies: (A Legends of Havenwood Falls Novella) by Kallie Ross (@kallieross)
Voyage to Ayama* (Dawnbreaker Book 1) by K.A Knight (@katieknightauthor)