Young Adult New Release Highlights – 12/02/18 – 12/08/18

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 26 new books. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading!📚✨

Monday, 12/3
• Vexation* (League of Vampires Book 9) by Rye Brewer
Crown of Thunder (Stormbourne Chronicles Book 3) by Karissa Laurel (@karissalaurel)

Tuesday, 12/4
Dragon Heart* (Magic and Mage Book 3) by Angharad Thompson Rees (@angharadthompsonrees)
• Oath of Destruction (Reign of Secrets, Book 5) by Jennifer Anne Davis (@authorjennifer)
• Fury Freed (Of Fates and Furies Book 3) by 
Melissa Haag (@author.melissahaag)
• The Holy Land: A Helena Brandywine Adventure by Greg Alldredge (@greg.alldredge)
Splendor and Spark by Mary Taranta (@marytaranta)

• Valiant by Merrie Destefano (@merriedestefano)
• Once a King (Clash of Kingdoms Novel Book 3) by Erin Summerill (@erinsummerill)
• Paper Girl by Cindy R. Wilson (@cindyrwilson)
• Realm of Ruins (The Nissera Chronicles Book 2) by Hannah West (@hannahwestya)
• Legacy of Light (The Effigies Book 3) by Sarah Raughley
• Maelstrom* (Broken Tides Book 3) by Catherine Jones Payne (@catherinejonespayne)

Strange Days by Constantine J. Singer (@constantinej.singer)
• Queen of Air and Darkness (The Dark Artifices Book 3) by Cassandra Clare (@officialcassandraclare)
• What You Hide by Natalie D. Richards
• Fire & Heist by 
Sarah Beth Durst (@sarahbethdurst)
AntiAmerica by T.K. Falco


Wednesday, 12/5
• I am Phoenix* (Guardians of the Grail Book 5) by Elena Bryce
Forest of the Mist: Guardians* (Forest of the Mist Series Book 3) by Carly Jordynn (@carlyjordynn)

Thursday, 12/6
The Night Road* (Second City Series Book 1) by Katie French

Friday, 12/7
Ronah (Lissae Book 1) by R. Lennard (@rlennardauthor) 
Ticking Clock (Kerrigan Chronicles Book 3) by W.J. May (@w.j.mayauthor)
• Intel: A Waypoint Prequel by 
Deborah Adams and Kimberley Perkins

Saturday, 12/8
• Insanity* by Kira Moericke