Young Adult New Release Highlights – 12/09/18 – 12/15/18

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 26 new books. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading!📚✨

Sunday, 12/9
Dead at Twilight* (Shaded Falls Book 1) by E.J. King

Monday, 12/10
The Keeper of Memories* (Child of Horus Book 1) by Dee Hatcher
Jaguar (Uncanny Valley Book 3) by C.A. Gray (@authorcagray)
• Chattel by S E Holmes (@seholmesauthor)
The Confectioner’s Truth* (Confectioner Chronicles Book 3) by Claire Luana (@claireluana)

Tuesday, 12/11
• The Fade by Demitria Lunetta (@demitrialunetta)
This Lie Will Kill You by Chelsea Pitcher (@chelseapitcherauthor)
Crow Flight* by Susan Cunningham (@susancunninghamwrites)
Forsaken Kingdom* (Silent Kingdom Book 2) by Rachel L. Schade (@rachelschadeauthor)
Showers, Flowers, and Fangs by Aidan Wayne
• 
Salt & Stone* (The Siren’s Curse Book 1) by A.L. Knorr (@alknorrbooks)

Wednesday, 12/12
• City of Assassins (THE VIKING ASSASSIN SERIES Book 3) by Farah Cook (@shadowislands1)
• Moon Rising* (Mount Henley Trilogy Book 2) by Kat Zaccard (@katzaccard)

Friday, 12/14
• Saving Infiniti: A Havenwood Falls High Novella by Rose Garcia (@rosegarciabooks)
• Bitter Winter* (Ilyon Chronicles Book 5) by 
Jaye L. Knight (@jayelknight)
• The Crucial Shift* (The Ariane Trilogy Book 3) by 
Michelle Dare (@m_dare)
Christmas Curse* (Christmas Magic Book 3) by Alexandra Moody (@alexandramoody)



Saturday, 12/15
Ashes to Ashes (The Immortal Grimm Brothers’ Guide to Sociopathic Princesses Book 2) by M. J. Padgett
• A Bond of Swords and Sacrifice* (The Goddess and the Guardians Book 4) by 
Karen Tomlinson (@karentomlinsonauthor)
• The Bluebeard Curse*: Cursed Fairy Tale: Book 2 by 
Margo Ryerkerk (@margoryerkerk)
The Watchers: The Blood Dagger Series by Misty Hayes (@mistyhayesofficial)