Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 12/16/18 – 12/22/18

This week was a big week! This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 32 books. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 12/16
• Hidden Legacy* (Olympian Elemental Trails Book 1) by Rebecca Goodwin – RH
Half-Blood Secrets* (Half-Bloods Book 2) by Natasha Brown (@mountainbrown)
The Brand of Anem* (The Chronicles of the Forgotten Countrymen Book 1) by Kaitlyn Deann (@kaitlyn_deann)
Celestia Christmas* (Unicorn Blessed Chronicles Book 5) by Yumoyori Wilson (@yumoyoriauthor)

Monday, 12/17
Bite Me* (Borne Vampires Book 4) by Wend Petzler (@wendpetzler)
• Under Your Spell* Cajun Demons MC by 
Cynthia Rayne
• Ascend* (Hosting Gods Book 3) by 
Lena Mae Hill (@lenamaehill) – RH
• Magick & Magnolias (Legacy Of Magick Series, Book 9) by 
Ellen Dugan (@ellendugan)
The Emperor* (The Ravenglass Chronicles Book 5) by Jon Cronshaw (@joncronshawauthor)

Shadowing the Light* (The Bearer of Truth Book 1) by Miranda Turner (@author.miranda.turner)
Her Big Bad Wolves* by Margo Bond Collins (@margobondcollins)
Rage of Dragons (Requiem: Dragonfire Rain Book 2) by Daniel Arenson (@danielarensonauthor)
Dreams of the Witch (Witches of Keating Hollow Book 4) by Deanna Chase (@writerdeanna)
The Fellowship* (The Harbinger Book 2) by Candace Wondrak (@candacewondrak)- RH


Tuesday, 12/18
Shadow World* (Shade Assassin Book 1) by Gaja J. Kos
• Angel Of Death* (Diana Bellona Book 1) by Hermione Stark
• A Shifter’s Rage* (Rouen Chronicles Book 2) by 
Raven Steele and Ava Mason
• Clayton (The Wildflower Series Book 1) by 
Rachelle Mills (@whiskeyqueen)
• Fate Forged (Bound Magic Book 1) by 
B.P. Donigan (@bpdonigan_author)
• The War Beneath (The Rise of Oceania) by 
Timothy S. Johnston (@tsj_author)

• Forbidden Desires by Aurora Dawn (@officialknlee) and Ann Gimpel (@ann_gimpel) – RH
• Creatus Talis by Carmen DeSousa (@carmen_desousa)
• The Collector: Awakening: (A Havenwood Falls Novel) by Kristie Cook (@kristiecookauth) and R.K. Ryals (@rkryals)
• Shadow’s Curse: Kyn Kronicles Book 4 by Jami Gray
• Ruthless (A Morning Star Institute Novel Book 3) by Alissa T. Hunter
• The Captured Princess (The Last of the Dragon Kind Book 1) by Irene Bolton

• Shifting Destiny by Zoe Parker (@zoeparkerauthor) and Raven Kennedy (@ravenkennedybooks)
• Master of Magic (Half-Blood Huntress Chronicles Book 3) by 
D.D. Miers (@authorddmiers) and Graceley Knox (@authorgraceleyknox)
• Goddess of Lies* (Requiem for Fallen Gods Book 3) by Thomas Green
• Fool’s Folly (Fate’s Fools Book 2) by 
Ophelia Bell (@opehliadragons)
• Danse Macabre* (Blood and Magick Book 4) by 
Katerina Martinez (@martinez.katerina)
Death’s Angel* (After Dark Book 5) by Sarah Bailey (@sbaileyauthor)



Legends and Lovers by Samantha MacLeod (@writersamanthamacleod)
Nebulous* (Order of the Fallen Book 2) by Jenna Wolfhart (@jennawolfhart)
Blood Bond: 9 (Blood Bond Saga) by Helen Hardt (@authorhelenhardt)
• Anice (The Cursed Clan Book 5) by 
Melissa Schroeder (@melschro)
Heart’s Inferno (Fallen Guardians 4) by Georgia Lyn Hunter (@glhunter.author)

Wednesday, 12/19
Veritas : The Veritas Series, Book Two by MJ Vieira
• Spells and Necromancy* by 
Candace Wondrak (@candacewondrak) – RH
I’ll Be Damned: The Harker Trilogy Prequel* (The Harker Legacy Book 1) by Erin Hayes 
Omega’s Capture* (Omegas of Pandora Book 2) by Lillian Sable
Possessed (Paranormal Tales from Firefly Island Book 3) by Alyssa Drake (@alyssadrakenovels)
• The Darkness Within* by T.S. Miller

Thursday, 12/20
Siren’s Curse* (The Cursed Seas Collection) by Carly Fall (@author_carly_fall)
Death* (The Six Elements Book 6) by Rosie Scott 
• Descent into Tartarus* (The Furies, Book 2) by David Thompson
• Fifth Soul by Arizona Tape (@arizonatape) and Laura Greenwood (@authorlauragreenwood)
Palace of Glass* (The Elemental Wars Book 3) by K. Gorman 
Worlds Apart* (Book Five of the What’s Left of My World Series) by C.A. Rudolph (@c.a.rudolph)

Friday, 12/21
• Follow the Ink (The Undertaker Chronicles Book 2) by Crymsyn Hart (@crymsyn_hart)
• Blood Shadows* by 
Daniella Clark – RH
• Howl At The Moon by TM Watkins
Bloodied Ice (The Cassie Stories Book 4) by Leah R Cutter
Wrath of Aten* (Descendants of Thor Trilogy Book Three) by S.A. Ashdown
Shattered Echo (Echo Branson Investigation Book 1) by Alex Westmore (@alex.westmore)

Necrosis* (Nerys Newblood Book 2) by Lucy Smoke (@authorlucysmoke)
Damned Allure: (A Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk Novella) by Justine Winter (@justinewinter91)
Hunters’ Academy 3: Crash Course* by Ivy Hearne (@authorivyhearne)
Once Upon the Longest Night: A Collection of Romantic Vampire Stories by Charissa Weaks (@charissaweaksauthor) and Elizabeth Vaughan 

Saturday, 12/22
A Shade of Vampire 69: A Birth of Fire* by Bella Forrest (@ashadeofvampire)
PrimEVAl Sacrifice*: Immortal Shadow Series Book 1 bJ H Spade
• Bloodjinn by 
Laura Catherine