Paranormal New Release Highlights – 12/23/18 – 12/29/18

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 37 books. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 12/23
• Fox Blood (Moon Marked Book 3) by Aimee Easterling
• 
Hexes and Wolves* (Queen Lucy Book Two) bRhiannon Lee – RH
• 
Wolf Royale: An Alpha Company Series Book by Molly Evans
• 
Blade’s Destiny* (Ishtar’s Legacy Book 3) by Lisa Blackwood
• 
Hell Bound* (Lupine Bay Book 2) by Maribel Fox

Monday, 12/24
• Finding Perdita* by April Grey
• 
Finding Aurora by Rebecca Langham
• 
Court of Memories* (Forbidden Queen Book 2) by Dyan Chick (@dyanchick)

Tuesday, 12/25
• The Bad Wolf (A Camp Kikanoo Shifter Fairy Tale ) by Sylvia Frost
• 
Crimson Bite* (Hillcrest Supernaturals Book 1) by Ben Alderson (@benaldersonauthor) and Danielle Rose (@droseauthor)
• Magic and Witches (Cursed Blood Book 1) by 
Devyn Jayse (@devynjayse)

Wednesday, 12/26
• Reaper of Wings* (The Artifact Reaper Saga Book 2) by 
Jen L Grey
• Song of Sacrifice (Homeric Chronicles Book 1) by 
Janell Rhiannon (@janell_rhiannon)
• Retribution* (The Lost Children World Book 1) by 
Krista Street (@authorkristastreet)
• Assassin’s Magic 1* by 
Everly Frost (@everlyfrost)
• The Dragon Sickness* (Alveria Dragon Akademy Book 2) by 
Ava Richardson
• Wicked Wonderland (The Looking-Glass Curse Book 1) by Eva Chase (@authorevachase) – RH

• Twisted* (Young Witch Series Book 1) by Lena Mae Hill(@lenamaehill)
• The Vampire’s Mark 1: Dark Reign by Rachel Jonas (@author.racheljonas) – RH
• Seduced by Power* (The Queen’s Consorts Book 3) by Elena Lawson (@elenalately) – RH
• Revelry (Shadows of Melbourne Book 2) by 
Nicole Field
• Demon Q (New Vampire Disorder Book 8) by Marie Johnston
• 
Voice of Power* (The Spoken Mage Book 1) by Melanie Cellier


Thursday, 12/27
• Condemned (Ladies of Death Book 2) by Tiki Kos (@zombiikii)
• Spooked (The Electi Series Book 2) by 
Elise Noble (@elise_noble)
• Summoned by Demons (Laila of Midgard Book 2) by 
Kathryn Blanche (@kathryn_blanche)
• Hellcat (Age of Night Book 6) by 
May Sage (@maysageauthor)
• Desperate for Her Wolves (Hungry for Her Wolves Book 3) by Tara West (@tara_west_author) – RH

• The Hanged Spy (The Immortal Spy Book 4) by K.A. Krantz
• Dark Magic* (The Vampire Project Book 3) by Jonathan Yanez (@author_jonathan_yanez)
• Shadows in Blood* (The Immortal Trials Book 3) by 
Ainsley Shay (@ainsley_shay)
• Seduced by Blood* (The Vampires’ Fae Book 2) by 
Sadie Moss (@sadiemossauthor)
• Highland Queen (The Celtic Blood Series Book 4) by 
Melanie Karsak (@karsakmelanie)
• 
The Mazes of Magic* (Conjurer of Rhodes Book 1) by Jack Massa

Friday, 12/28
• Heart of Five: Meg’s Story (Divinity Saga Book 1) by LA Kirk (@authorlakirk)
• 
Beautiful Bargain* (Desolate Lands Book 3) by Skye Jones (@skyejwords) – RH

Saturday, 12/29
• Succubus Sins (Blood Stone Series Book 1) by J.R. Thorn (@author_jr_thorn) – RH