Young Adult New Release Highlights – 12/23/18 – 12/29/18

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 14 new books. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading!📚✨

Sunday, 12/23
The Queen of Hope* (Tower of Glass series) (The Throne Of Glass Book 1) by Anna Lacroire (@annalacroire)
Blazing Vengeance* (The Frost Fervor Concordance Book 3) by Jenna Lynn Badger
Dark Moon* (Mount Henley Trilogy Book 3) by Kat Zaccard (@katzaccard)

Wednesday, 12/26
The Day Before (Riverdale, Novel #1) by Micol Ostow (@micolostow)
Retrieve* (The Stormers Trilogy Book 1) by Sarah Addison-Fox (@sarahaddisonfox)
• Knight of Iron & Stone* (The Curse of the Lycan Book 3) by 
Stephany Wallace (@stephwauthor)
Cin d’Rella and the Golden Apple* (Circle of the Rose Chronicles, Book 2) by S. J. West (@authorsjwest) and Allisyn Ma



Thursday, 12/27
• 
The War Blog* by Glen Sobey (@glensobeyauthor)
After the Smoke: Cole’s Story* (Kingdom Come, Book 2.5) by Cecelia Earl (@authorcecelia)
Crimson Horizon* (Blood of the Sea Book 1) by Heather Renee (@heather.renee.author) and Lela Grayce (@lela_grayce)
Tempting the Fire (The Darkest Day Book 2) by K.N. Lee (@officialknlee)
Magical Arts Academy 11: Dragon’s Fury* by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta)
Queen of Dark and Light (Whims of Fae Book 6) by Nissa Leder (@niaaleder)

Friday, 12/28
• Cyan Toxin (Mixologists and Pirates Book 4) by Frost Kay (@frost.kay.author)