Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 12/30/18 – 01/05/18

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 37 books. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 12/30
• Timeless Obsession by Maggie Carpenter (@maggiesub)
• 
Magic Bite* (Supernatural Bounty Hunter Series Book 1) by Leia Stone (@leiastoneauthor) and Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta)
• The Book of Black Redemption* (A Broken Creatures Novel, Book 3) by A.L. Hart
• Gods of Time: A Sorrow Series Novella by Helen Allan

Monday, 12/31
• Demon Mage* (The Demons of Oxford Book 4) by Kara Silver
• 
The Elven Dead: and Other Legends of the Light-Walkers*  by Courtney Cantrell 
• 
Threat of Magic* (Dragon’s Gift: The Amazon Book 4) by Linsey Hall (@linseyhallauthor)
• 
Jackal’s Pride* (Seven Deadly Book 2) by Michelle Gross (@michellegrossmg)
• 
Shain* (Immortal Forsaken Series #6) by Verika Sloane (@verikasloane)
• Ghost Towns* (The Child Thief 5) by Bella Forrest (@world_of_bella_forrest)

Tuesday, 1/1
• Golden Eyes (Heroes vs Magicians Book 1) by Chris Coleman (@itschriscoleman)
• 
The Rest is Silence* by Chii Rempel (@findingbookland)
• Sin & Magic* (Demigods of San Francisco Book 2) by 
K.F. Breene (@kf_breene)
• 
Dirge of the Unbound* by Jeremiah Sanchez (@miahthemaniac)
• 
The Emperor’s Daughter: The Eternal Flame Series Book One by H.M. Angues
• Dragon Spirit: Cry of Revenge* (Huntress High Book 1) by 
Cory Reynolds

 

Wednesday, 1/2
• Pause* (The Forever Series Book 1) by Isabella Hale
• Toil & Trouble* (Mystic Hallows Harem #2) by Nikki Landis (@nikkilandisauthor) – RH
• 
Open Fracture* (Hedge Mage and Medicine Book 2) by SA Magnusson
• The Spelled Stone* (The Cursed Seas Collection Book 9) by 
Natalie G. Owens (@nataliegowens) and Zee Monodee (@zeemonodee)

 

 

Thursday, 1/3
• Bearing Secrets* (High House Ursa Book 1) by Riley Storm
• Born of Fire* (Heavenly Harem Book 1) by 
Scarlette D’Noire (@scarlettednoire) – RH
• A Crown of Blood and Ashes* (Enchanted Royals Book 1) by 
Elle Middaugh (@ellemiddaugh)
• 
My Forever Love* (Crossing the Line Book 2) by M.D. Stewart
• Witch Curse* (Spellbound Book 2) by Ivy Hearne (@authorivyhearne) and Ava Edwards
• Taken by the Werewolf (Paranormal Bastards Book 3) by Serenity Cain

 

Friday, 1/4
• Outrun: Spellslingers Academy of Magic* (Keeper of the North Book 1) by Annabel Chase
• Domna, Part One: The Sun God’s Daughter (Domna (A Serialized Novel of Osteria) Book 1) by Tammie Painter (@tammiepainter)
• Foretelling (The Queen’s Alpha Series Book 9) by W.J. May (@w.j.mayauthor)
• Shrill Dusk* (City of Magic Book 1) by Helen Harper
• 
Lynxed by Catherine Banks (@catherine_banks_author)
• 
Lera of Lunos: Power of Five Book 4 by Alex Lidell (@alexlidell)

Saturday, 1/5
• A Raven Sings: Reclaiming Magic – Book 1 by M.W. Horses
• 
Siren Sins: A Reverse Harem Romance (Blood Stone Series Book 2) by J.R. Thorn (@author_jr_thorn)