Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 01/20/18 – 01/26/18

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 41 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Tuesday, 1/22
Cruel Money by K.A. Linde (@authorkalinde)
Work For It (Irresistible Billionaires Book 3) by Ashley Bostock (@ashleybostock)
Pan (a Neverland novel Book 1)by Gina L. Maxwell (@ginalmaxwell)
Shattered Vows (Crimson Point Series Book 3)by Kaylea Cross (@kaylea_cross_author)
Overnight Sensation by Sarina Bowen (@sarina.bowen)
Take Me Again (The Knight Brothers Book 1)by Carly Phillips (@carlyphillips)


Cold Hearted Bastard (Bastards Series Book 1) by Jennifer Dawson (@jenniferdawsonauthor)
Mr. Pink (The Case Brothers Book 1)by Tessa Layne (@tessamlayne)
Carnal Conflict (Masquerade Series Book 2)by Lilith Darville (@lilith.darville)
Tainted Reasoning (Dark Sovereignty Book 2) by Anna Edwards (@authorannaedwards)
Hometown Hero (The Philadelphia Frenzy Book 2) by Susan Scott Shelley (@susanscottshelley)
The Princess (Filthy Trilogy Book 2) by Lisa Renee Jones (@lisareneejones)

The Mountain Man’s North Star (A Modern Mail-Order Bride Romance Book 3) by Frankie Love (@frankielove_romance)
Ricca (In Loyalty Lies Trust)by Esther E. Schmidt (@esthereschmidt)
Dodge, Bounty Hunters Book Three by PJ Fiala (@pjfiala) and Marijane Diodati 
Punish (Protect Book 2) by Olivia Ryann and Vivian Wood (@vivianwoodwrites) 
Wild King: The Royals Collection (Sovereign Book 1)by Geneva Lee  (@realgenevalee)
Burn For You (Into The Fire Series Book 9) by J.H. Croix  (@jhcroix)



Bastiano Romano: A Standalone Mafia Romance Novel (The Five Syndicates Book 4) by Parker S. Huntington  (@parkershuntington)
Rooney’s Pain (Ruthless Rejects MC, 2) by Jenika Snow (@jenikasnow) and Sam Crescent  (@authorsamcrescent)
Mafia Queen (Royal Mafia Book 4)by Bella J. 
Wicked Obsession (The Paladin League Book 1)by Patti O’Shea 
TAKING A RISK, PART TWO (R.I.S.C. Book 2) by Anna Blakely  
Covert Games (Redemption Harbor Series Book 6) by Katie Reus  (@katiereusauthor)

The Reason by Stacy M Wray  (@authorstacymwray)
The Banker by Penelope Sky  (@penelopesky)
Kill Code by Luna Kayne  (@lunakayne)
Lachlan: A Men of Siege Novella by Bex Dane  
Highland Odyssey (The Skye Duet Book 1) by Ashe Barker (@ashebarker)

Wednesday, 1/23
From Smoke To Flames (A West Brothers Novel)by A.M. Hargrove (@amhargroveauthor)
Luck in the Making (New Amsterdam)by Kelly Wyre  (@thefireswyre)
Bought For Love (Bought by the Billionaire Book 2) by Fiona Davenport (@authorfionad)


Thursday, 1/24
Redemption (Youngblood Series Book 1)by Monique Orgeron (@moniqueorgeronauthor)
Rock God Heir (The Heirs Book 5)by Brandy Munroe 
Her Lifeline by L.A. Casey (@authorlacasey)
Perdition (The Love Unauthorized Series Book 3) by Jennifer Michael (@authorjennifermichael)
Protect and Obey (Rich and Royal Book 2)by Jen Katemi (@romance_authorjen) and Deadra Krieger 
Tainted Shadow by Sadie Haller  (@sadiehaller)


Friday, 1/25
The Bratva’s Baby: A Dark Mafia Romance (Wicked Doms) by Jane Henry (@janehenryauthor)
Trafficked: A Dark Romance by Alexis Abbott (@alexisabbottauthor)
Bad Husband (Billionaire’s Club Book 3) by Elise Faber (@elisefaber)
Tainted Souls (An Assassin’s Love Novel Book 1) by Colbie Kay (@authorcolbiekay), KB Bennett (@kb.bennett.923)
Looking for Trouble (Nashville U Book 1) by Stacey Lewis (@authorstaceylewis)
Theirs to Keep (The Last First Kiss Book 1) by K.L. Ramsey (@itsprivate2)

United Part 1 (Marked For Love Book 2) by Kiera Jayne (@kierajayneauthor) and Silvia Curry (@silviasreadingcorner)
Finding My Wings (White Dove Book 2) by Maya William  
Rules of Engagement by Mika Jolie (@mika_jolie)