Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 01/20/19 – 01/26/19

 

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 45 books. (RH) = Reverse Harem. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Monday, 1/21
• 
Hungry Like a Wolf by L. Rosario (@authorlrosario)
• The Prince of Secrets (Stariel Book 2) by AJ Lancaster (@a.j.lancaster)
• 
Aftermath: The Jewel Trilogy book 3 by Trish Beninato  (@trishbeninato)
• 
Merciless (A Born Assassin Book 1) by Jacqueline Pawl (@authorjpawl) 
• Harley Merlin 5: Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell by Bella Forrest (@ashadeofvampire) 


Tuesday, 1/22
• The Heiress of Egypt by Samuel Ebeid 
• Demon’s Mercy (Dark Protectors Book 9) by Rebecca Zanetti  (@rebeccazanetti)
• Wings of Gold & Snow: A Broken Prophecies Novella (Apprentice’s Wings Book 1) by S.A. McClure (@sa_mcclure)
• Guardian Queen (Hardstorm Saga Book 3) by Dana Marton (@dana.marton)
• Shadow of the Crown (Heir to the Crown Book 4) by Paul J Bennett (@pauljbennettauthor)
• The Kingdom of Copper (The Daevabad Trilogy Book 2)by S. A. Chakraborty  

Wednesday, 1/23
• Across the Stars (Cyborg Genesis Book 1)by Lauren Smith (@laurensmithbooks) and Noah Chinn 
• Wicked Game (The Duality Series Book 1) by Cleo Fox  
• Ilan (Shifter World: Agents of Shifter Affairs Book 2) by Nancy Corrigan writing as Dana Archer (@nancy_corrigan)
• Wrathful Wonderland (The Looking-Glass Curse Book 2) by Eva Chase  (@authorevachase) – RH


Thursday, 1/24
• Dark Moon Rising (Shaded Falls Book 2) by E.J. King  
• Trust the Wolf (Shift Book 1) by Zoe Ashwood (@zoeashwood)
• Blackwood: Book 2by Sunny Mawson (@sunnymawsonauthor) and Melissa Sanders
• 
The Vampire’s Temptation (Bloodwite Book 1)by Cecelia Mecca (@ceceliamecca)
• Heart of the North (Secrets of the Heart Book 1) by Morgan Lee  – RH

• The Warlock Lord (Rite World: Rite of the Warlock Book 1) by Juliana Haygert  (@juliana.haygert)
• Mated to the Enemy (High House Ursa Book 3)by Riley Storm  
• Seven Devils and a Rose: Seven Devils, Book 1 by Alexia Praks  (@alexiapraks)
• Pack’s Queen (Wolves of Crimson Hollow Book 3) by M. H. Soars and Michelle Hercules (@mhsoars) – RH
• Big, Bad Mister Wolfe by Hayley Macfarlane 

Friday, 1/25
• The Dragon’s Maiden (The Shifter Clans Book 1) by Reina Emerling 
• The Ring: A Supernatural & Paranormal Romance Novel (The Lost Archangels Book 2) by Tatenda Creed (@tatendacreed)
• Fire (Four Worlds Book 2) by Helen Scott  

Different (Shifter Academy Book 1) by Scarlett Haven (@authorscarletthaven)
• Spirits (Absent Fate Book 2) by Jenica Saren (@jenicasarenauthor)
• Shadowkeeper: A Legend by Hope Ann (author.hope.ann)
• Fallen Angel 3: Breaking Lucifer by J.L. Myers (@authorjlmyers)
• Marked By A Billionaire (Seven Nights of Shifters) by Sophie Chevalier and Morgan Rae 

• Pledge of Ashes (Rise Series Book 1) by Amy Sevan  
• Addicted to You: (A Havenwood Falls Novella) by Belinda Boring (@belindaboring)
• A Warlock’s Kiss (The Order of the Black Oak – Warlocks Book 1) by Marie-Claude Bourque  
• The Princess and the Peacock (Birds of Fae Book 1) by C. S. Johnson  

 

Saturday, 1/26
• Devilish Desires (Soulchester Chronicles Book 1) by Eve Neveling 
• Cursed Tides (Daughter of Air Book 1) by Jade Kerrion  (@jadekerrion)
• 
Kingdoms of Ether (Kingdoms of Ether Series Book 1) by Ryan Muree (@ryanmuree) 
• 
Fractured (The Next Book 2) by Mike Miracle