Young Adult New Release Highlights – 01/20/19 – 01/26/19

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 28 new books. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading!📚✨

Monday, 1/21
Be the Girl by K.A. Tucker  (@katucker_)

Tuesday, 1/22
Unnatural Disasters by Jeff Hirsch 
The Princess of Baker Street by Mia Kerick  (@mia_kerick_author)
The Birds, the Bees, and You and Me by Olivia Hinebaugh  (@olivejuicelots)
Someday We Will Fly by Rachel Dewoskin (@racheldewoskin)
Only a Breath Apart: A Novel by Katie McGarry  (@katielmcgarry)



Lucky You (Lucky Us Book 2) by Saba Kapur  (@sabakapur)
Circle of Shadows by Evelyn Skye (@evelyn_skye)
• The Cold Is in Her Bones by Peternelle van Arsdale  (@peternellevanarsdale)
Song of the Dead (Reign of the Fallen Book 2) by Sarah Glenn Marsh (@sarahmarshauthor)
All Is Fair by Dee Garretson  (@deegarretsonauthor)



Wednesday, 1/23
Wicked Unveiled (Hidden Conduit Series Book 3) by J.N. Colon  (@jn.colon)
The Mermaid: A Little Mermaid Retelling (Fairy Tale Academy Book 1) by Jo Schneider  



Thursday, 1/24
Pale Horizon (Blood of the Sea Book 2) by Heather Renee (@heather.renee.author) and Lela Grayce (@lela_grayce)


Friday, 1/25
Dream Walker (Book of Dreams 3) by Bridgette O’Hare (@bridgetteohare)
Finding My Wings (White Dove Book 2) by Maya William (@maya.william.9461)