Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 01/27/19 – 02/02/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 41 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Monday, 1/28
•  Bound by Danger by Danielle M. Haas (@authordaniellemhaas)
• 
Bodyguard* by Stella Andrews
• 
Kings of Mayhem (The Kings of Mayhem Book 1) by Penny Dee (@authorpennydee)
•  The Hard Hitter (Players on Ice Book 4) by Cathryn Fox
• 
Strip Tease (Tap That Book 3) by Erin McCarthy (@authorerinmccarthy)
•  If I Only Knew by Corinne Michaels (@corinnemichaels)

Tuesday, 1/29
•  Rescued* by Scarlett Finn (@scarlett.finn)
•  The Reverse Play* (The Rebels Series Book 1) by Julia Clarke (@juliaclarke_author)
•  Wicked Player (A Rough Riders Novel Book 3) by Stacey Lynn (@staceylynn.author)
•  Murphy’s Law by Michelle St. James (@michellestjames)
•  Juicy Rebound (IceCats Book 1) by Toni Aleo (@tonialeo1)
•  At The Wrong Time* (The Right Kind Of Wrong Book 3) by L.B. Reyes (@endlesshopeful_)

•  Luck of the Draw* (Romance in New Orleans Book 3) by Katherine L. Evans
• 
Bad Deal (Belikov Crime Family Book 1) by Ember-Raine Winters (@emberrainewinters) and Faith Ryan (@authorfaithryans)
• 
Tangled Truths: Tangled #3* by Lizzie James (@lizziejames_86) and Eleanor Lloyd-Jones (@eleanorlloydjones)
•  Mafia Boss* (The Accidental Mafia Queen Book 1) by Khardine Gray (@khardine_gray_books)
•  The Sheikh’s Inherited Bride* (Evermore Book 5) by Clare Connelly (@clarewriteslove)
•  Hollywood Playboy (Hollywood Royalty Book 1) by Natasha Madison (@natashamauthor)

•  Build: A Bad Boy Snowed In Romance (Burns Brothers Book 1) by Gillian Archer (@gilliarcher)
•  Home Game*: A hockey sports romance novel (A Vancouver Wolves Hockey Romance Book 2) by Odette Stone (@odette.stone)
•  Anton by Brenda Rothert (@brendarothert)
•  The Square (Shape of Love Book 2) by JA Huss (@jahuss) and Johnathan McClain
•  Irresistibly Played (Brothers-in-Revenge Book 5) by Victoria Pinder (@authorvictoriapinder)
•  The Whole Package (Veteran Movers Book 1) by Marie Harte




• 
Magnolia Road: A Contemporary Romance Novel (The Granite Harbor Series Book Book 3) by J. Lynn Bailey (@jlynnbaileybooks)
•  Catastrophe Queen by Emma Hart (@emmahartauthor)
•  Dark Burning (Dark Falls, CO Romantic Thriller Book 6) by Lori Ryan (@loriryanauthor)
•  The Vendetti Queen: – Capo dei capi – Ruthless Matteo Vendetti (Part 2) by Sapphire Knight (@authorsapphireknight)
•  Tainted Forever (Tainted Knights Book 5) by Terri Anne Browning (@terriannebrowning)
•  Protecting Piper by Cynthia Eden (@cynthiaedenauthor)

Wednesday, 1/30
•  Scoring Chance*: A Second Chance Hockey Romance (Rules of the Game Book 1) by Emma Tharp (@emmatharpauthor)
• 
The Executive by K.I. Lynn (@k.i.lynn)
• 
Grit & Glamour* (Sins & Riches Book 1) by Cece Rose (@ceceroseauthor)
•  Crowed* (Team Zero Book 1) by Rina Kent (@author_rina)
• 
Colt* (The Black Hornets MC Book 4) by Savannah Rylan (@authorsavannahrylan)

Thursday, 1/31
•  Own My Soul* (A Sixty Days Novel Book 3) by Jade West (@jadewestauthor)
• 
Changing Spaces*: The Callaghan Green Series by Annie Dyer (@anniedyerwriter)
• 
Craving You* (Players to Lovers Book 3) by Ketley Allison (@ketleyallison)
• 
Slaying the Mob* (The Mob Lust Series Book 4) by Kristen Luciani (@kristen_luciani)
•  Lines Crossed by Cin Medley . (@cindimedley)
• 
Dating Princeton Charming* (The Princeton Charming Series Book 2) by Frankie Love (@frankielove_romance) and C.M. Seabrook (@c.m.seabrook)

Friday, 2/1
•  Her Guilty Secret (Guilty as Sin) by Clare Connelly (@clarewriteslove)
•  Finding Cupid* (Almost a Billionaire Book 2) by Bridget E. Baker (@bridgetebaker)
•  Closer by Alexa Riley (@authoralexariley)
• 
Forever Bound* (House of Stars Book 3) by Ried Reese

Saturday, 2/2
•  The Boyfriend Deal* by Daisy Emory
•  The Publicist (Hollywood Lust Series Book 1) by Cara Wade (@authorcarawade)