Young Adult New Release Highlights – 01/27/19 – 02/02/19

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 28 new books. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading!📚✨

Monday, 1/28
• Kiss This* (Kiss Duet – Book 1) by Anne Mercier (@annemercierauthor)
• Piggybacker (Vessel of Lost Souls Book 1) by 
Mikki Noble (@authormikkinoble)



Tuesday, 1/29
Spin by Lamar Giles (@lamargiles)
• Death Prefers Blondes by 
Caleb Roehrig 
The Wild Lands by Paul Greci
• The Dead Queens Club by Hannah Capin (@tldaaollf)
• Goodbye, Perfect by 
Sara Barnard (@saramegan87)
• This Summer At The Lake* by 
Daphne James Huff

• The Lonely Dead by April Henry
• A Curse So Dark and Lonely by 
Brigid Kemmerer (@brigidkemmerer)
• Come Find Me by 
Megan Miranda (@meganlmiranda)
• The Silver Cord (The Lost Souls Book 2) by 
Gabriel Lea (@gabriellea.author)
• The Cerulean by 
Amy Ewing (@amyewingbooks)



• Flame* (The Slave Games Trilogy Book 2) by Jim Heskett (@jimheskett)
• Starheart: The Vale of Stars Book 1 by Hailey Griffiths (@haileyherself)
• King of Scars (King of Scars Duology Book 1) by 
Leigh Bardugo (@lbardugo)



Wednesday, 1/30
School For Spirits: Angel of Death (Spirit School Book 4) by Aron Lewes 



Thursday, 1/31
• Sapphire Tablet (Fated Destruction Book 3) by 
D.S. Murphy
• Throne of Deceit* (The Wicked Crown Book 1) by 
K.N. Lee (@officialknlee)
The Prince of Night* (Dragon Mage Book 4) by LJ Andrews (@authorljandrews)
The Slave City* (The Viper and the Urchin Book 3) by Celine Jeanjean (@celinejeanjean)
Rebel Rising* (Rebel Song Book 2) by A.J. McGoldrick 
War of the Chosen* (Children of the Prime, Book 5) by T.C. Edge (@t.c.edge_author)

Friday, 2/1
• Fallen Academy: Year Three And A Half* (Fallen Academy Book 4) by Leia Stone (@leiastoneauthor)
• Rise* (Reign of Immortals Book 1) by 
J. Collette Smith 
• Smoke and Summons (Numina Book 1) by 
Charlie N. Holmberg (@cnholmberg)



• Crossing Borders by Dana Watkins 
Nancarow by Molly Storm (@mollystormwrites)
Within Darkness* (The Timekeeper’s Daughter Trilogy Book 2) by C.J.M. Naylor (@cjmnaylor)
The Girl Who Gave Him The Moon* (An Original K-Pop Romance) (Zodiac Book 2) by Ji Soo Lee 


Saturday, 2/2
Hunted Rebel* (The Allegiance Book 4) by Erin McDermott
Raven’s Prince* (Raven’s Shadows Book 4) by R.L. Weeks (@author.l)
Queen of Cahraman: A Retelling of Aladdin* (Fairytales of Folkshore Book 3) by Lucy Tempest