Young Adult New Release Highlights – 02/03/19 – 02/09/19

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 28 new books. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading!📚✨

Monday, 2/4
Wrath* (Rise Book 2) by J.M. Kearl (@authorjmkearl)
Dawn From Embers* (The Kingdom Saga Book 5) by Megan Linski (@meganlinski)
• Mage’s Apprentice* (Mages of New York Book 1) by Sean Fletcher 
• The Rebirth Saga: The Last Tears of a Phoenix* by 
J.P. Cianci (@jpcianci)
• Diamond Heart (Cherrywood Grove Book 2) by 
M.A. Hinkle 
One Week of You: A Novel by Lisa Williams Kline (@lisawilliamskline)



Tuesday, 2/5
• Courting Darkness (Courting Darkness duology) by Robin LaFevers (@rllafevers)
• Lady Smoke (Ash Princess Book 2) by 
Laura Sebastian (@lauraksebastian)
• Between Before and After (Blink) by Maureen Doyle McQuerry
• The Antidote by 
Shelley Sackier (@shelleysackier)
• Follow Me Into the Dark by 
Sara Schoen (@saranights)
• The Warrior Maiden by 
Melanie Dickerson (@melaniedickerson123)


• The Summer Between by Amanda Linton (@amandawritesstories)
• The Waning Age by 
S. E. Grove 
• The Night Olivia Fell by 
Christina McDonald

• We Told Six Lies by Victoria Scott (@realvictoriascott)
• Look Closer by Stewart Lewis 
• Following by Jeffry W. Johnston
• No One Here Is Lonely by Sarah Everett
• Roam by 
C.H. Armstrong (@c_h_armstrong_author)
• Shoebox Funeral: Tales From Wolf Creek by Elisabeth Voltz (@elisabethvoltz)



The Sign: A Novel by Monokuro Yun (@monokuro_yun)
• Caged*: A Twisted Fairytale Retelling by 
Lena Mae Hill (@lenamaehill)
• Wicked Regrets (Haunted Halls: Winter’s Cavern Book 3) by 
Juliet Vane 
Dark of the West (Glass Alliance Book 1) by Joanna Hathaway (@spitfirewriter)
Stolen Time by Danielle Rollins (@vegarollins)
• Resolute (Vengeance and Vampires Book 3) by 
Alicia Rades (@aliciarades)


• A Danger to Herself and Others by Alyssa Sheinmel (@alyssasheinmel)
Enchantée by Gita Trelease (@gitatrelease)
• Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss by Kasie West (@kasiewest)
• My Name is Finn Jupiter by Gareth Crocker (@garethcrockerauthor)
• On the Come Up by 
Angie Thomas (@angiethomas)
The Deceivers by Kristen Simmons (@kris10writes)



Thursday, 2/7
• Blood* (The Affinities Book 1) by Kirsten Krueger (@kirstenkruegerwriter)
• Magical Arts Academy 13: Powers Unleashed* by Lucia Ashta (@luciaashta)
• Book of the Dead* (Gods of Egypt 2) by Nadine Nightingale (@therealnadinenightingale)
• Shadowscent 1: The Darkest Bloom by PM Freestone (@p.m.freestone)

Friday, 2/8
• Bella and the New Guy (Love on the Track Book 1) by Amy Sparling (@writeamysparling)
• Cast in Moonlight: (A Havenwood Falls High Novella) by Ali Winters (@authoraliwinters)

Saturday, 2/9
• Heart of Power: Song of the Siren* by S. L. Giger