Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 02/10/19 – 02/16/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 41 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 2/10
•  Broken Drift (The Drift Series Book 2) by Adrian R. Hale (@adrianrhale)
•  Fall (A Mafia Crime Family Romance) (Saints of Sin Book 1) by Bella Love-Wins (@bellalovewins)
• Mr. February: A One Night Stand Romance (Calendar Boys Book 2) by Nicole S. Goodin (@nicolegoodinauthor)
•  Spark: A Teacher/Student Romance by Henley Maverick 
 Devotion (Indecision Duet Book 2) by Brittany Fuller (@bineyanne82)

• Dear Lonely Heart (The Matchmaker Series) by Fiona Starr (@thefionastarr)
• Dear All Star Player (The Matchmaker Series) by Tracy Lorraine (@tracy_lorraine_author)

Monday, 2/11
• Text Me Baby One More Time by Teagan Hunter (@teaganhunterwrites)
• 
Dear Mr. Temporary (The Matchmaker Series ) by Rebecca Gallo (@rgalloauthor)
• 
Space Between: Accidentally His, Romance Novel (Mafia Brothers Book 1) by Harriet Haynes 
• 
Catching the CEO (The Billionaire’s Second Chance Book 3) by Victoria Davies 

• Kayne’s Fury: A Savage Saints MC by J. Lynn Lombard (@j.lynnlombardauthor)
• Lust (The Elite Seven Book 1) by Ker Dukey (@kerdukey)
• 
Since Last Time: A Second Chance Bad Boy Romance (Second Chance Romance Series Book 2) by Ellie Danes (@authorelliedanes)


• 
Stripped: A Criminal Deeds Novel by Kyle Autumn
• Hearts and Wishes by Shiloh Walker (@shiloh_walker_author)
• 
Obsession: (Billionaire Venture Capitalist #5) A Billionaire Russian Mob Romance by Ainsley St Claire (@ainsley_stclaire)

Tuesday, 2/12
• Luck of the Devil (Forge Trilogy Book 2) by Meghan March (@meghanmarch)
• Dear Mr. Maybe: The Matchmaker Series by Dori Lavelle (@author_dorilavelle)
• Power Play: Love & Legacy by KayAnna Kirby 

• The Son & His Hope by Pepper Winters (@pepperwinters)
• Novak: A Standalone Romantic Comedy Novel by KC Bergen
• Only Me: A Surprisingly Safe Book by Brandy Ayers (@brandyayerswrites)



Huge Deal (21 Wall Street Book 3) by Lauren Layne (@laurenlayneauthor)
• Nice and Easy (Boys of the Big Easy) by Erin Nicholas (@erinnicholasbooks)
• Seeking More (Single on Valentine’s Day Book 12) by Allyson Lindt (@allysonlindt)
• Ryder (Delta Squad Book 2) by Diana Gardin (@dgardin)
• Only Work, No Play (Tough Games Book 1) by Cora Reilly (@corareillyauthor)

• Beauty Awakened: A Ménage Romance Duet (Subscribe, Live, Love Book 4) by Allyson Lindt (@allysonlindt)
• 
Maybe Always (Maybe, Definitely Book 3) by Ella Miles (@authorellamiles)
• 
Back To You (A Remington Medical Contemporary Romance) by Kimberly Kincaid (@kimberlykincaidauthor)
• 
Tempting Tricks (Tempting Nights Romance Book 2) by Michelle Windsor (@author_michelle_windsor)

Wednesday, 2/13
• Breaking the Rules (Single on Valentines Day Book 13) by Erin Cristofoli (@erincristofoli)
 The Saint by LP Lovell (@lp_lovell)
• 
Twisted Empire: A Dark Captive Romance (Dark Dynasty Book 3) by Stella Hart

Thursday, 2/14
• Igniting Ivy (The Men on Fire Series) by Samantha Christy (@authorsamanthachristy)
 Lochlan: Broken Deeds MC by Esther E. Schmidt (@esthereschmidt)
• UnHinged (Love’s Worth Book 1) by Brigit Rosé (@romance_brigit_rose)
 Assassin (An SOBs Novel Book 2) by Irish Winters (@irishwintersauthor)
 Mr. Write by Monica James (@authormonicajames)

Friday, 2/15
• Ian (The O’Connor Brothers Book 1) by A. S. Kelly (@askellyauthor)
 Kissing Katie: A Kissing Novel by L.T. Kelly
 Hawke (Men of Syn Book 1) by Anise Storm (@anisestorm)