Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 02/10/19 – 02/16/19

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 45 books. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem. ✨📚Happy Reading! 📚✨

Sunday, 2/10
• 
Marfóir (Fae-Tales Book 2) by Marishka Grayson (@marishka.grayson)
• A Queen’s Trust by Alexa Ryder 
• Secrets in Time (Kerrigan Chronicles Book 4) by W.J. May (@w.j.mayauthor)

Monday, 2/11
• 
Burdened by Desire (Elemental Sisters Book 2) by J.L. Sheppard (@jl_sheppard)
• 
Singed (The Orestaia Series Book 2) by Misty Malloy (@mistymalloy) – RH
• Runes of Royalty (A Demon’s Fall series Book 4) by G. Bailey (@g._baileyauthor) – RH

• Plague of Death (Anchoress Series Book 2) by D. L. Armillei (@dlarmillei)
• Deadly Secrets (Dark Realms Book 1) by Abby James – RH
• The Vampire’s Quest (The Realm of the Vampire Council Book 2) by Damian Serbu
• Court of Dreams (Institute of the Shadow Fae Book 4) by C.N. Crawford (@cn_crawford)
• Forge and Fire (The Replacement Book 1) by Ripley Proserpina (@ripleyproserpina)

Tuesday, 2/12
• Goddess of Death (Clockwork Thief Book 6) by Katherine Bogle (@katherinebogle)
• Soul in Darkness by Wendy Higgins (@wendyhigginswrites)
• Wild and Untamed (Netherworld Series Book 4) by Olivia Hutchinson (@hardlywriting)
• Lilith’s Children (Wild Women Book 2) by Rachel Pudelek 
• Hades (Guardians Book 5) by Valerie Twombly (@valerietwomblyauthor)
• A Shade of Vampire 72: A Conspiracy of Realms by Bella Forrest (@ashadeofvampire)

• Dragon Spirit: Echo of Chaos (Huntress High Book 4) by Cory Reynolds
• The Night Tiger by Yangsze Choo (@yangszechoo)
• Sleight of Fantasy (Sasha Urban Series Book 4) by Dima Zales
• Lifeforce by Annie Rodríguez 
• Touch of Smoke by Karissa Laurel (@karissalaurel)
• The Beast’s Heart by Leife Shallcross (@leife.shallcross)

• Slone’s Bounty: Rowan by McKayla Schutt (@mckaylaschutt)
• Red Wolf (Wolf Moons Book 1) by Linda Thomas-Sundstrom 
• Dragon Prince (Qurilixen Lords Book 1) by Michelle M. Pillow (@michellempillow)
• The Queen’s Protectors (A Throne of Blood Book 1) by Scarlett Snow
• Blood Apprentice by Elizabeth Hunter (@ehunterwrites)
• Empath Reborn (Hollows Ground Book 3) by J.A. Culican (@jaculican)

• Curses and Crowns (Vampires of Crescent Cape Book 1) by L. Danvers (@ldanversauthor)
• Destined Storm (Nephilim’s Destiny Book 4) by Tessa Cole
• Stoned (The Four Book 2) by Layla Frost (@laylafwrites)
• Truth Unveiled (Daughter of Ravenswood Book 2) by Kim Cleary (@kimclearywriter)
• If Wishes Were Curses (The Steel City Genie Book 1) by Janeen Ippolito (@janeen_ippolito)

• Fireproof (Dark Amulet Legends Book 1) by A.J. Norris  (@ajnorris_author)
• A Court of Earth and Aether (War of the Gods Book 4) by Meg Xuemei X – RH
• Rebel Heart (Book Two of the Immortal Kindred Series) by Clara Winter (@clara_winter_writer)

Wednesday, 2/13
• Crown of Desire: A Fantasy Romance Novel (The Peacequeen Series Book 1) by Eve Bradley (@evebradleyauthor)
• 
Apprentice of Magic (The Fairy Tale Enchantress Book 1) by K. M. Shea (@km.shea)
• 
The Royal Trials: Seeker by Tate James (@tatejamesauthor)

Thursday, 2/14
• 
Curse of the Fae Queen by Delia Castel
• 
Okami (Tales of Akatsuki Book 3) by Nicolette Andrews (@nicolette_andrews)
• 
Mayhem: Demigod Daughter Awakened (The Legacy Lost series Book 1 by E.V. Borjon (@evborjonauthor)
• Sinner’s Harem (Saints and Sinners Series Book 0) by A.C. Wilds (@acwilds_author)

• The Silver Sigil: Origins – Book 1 by M.S. Verish
• Kiss of the Fae (Forbidden Fae Book 3) by Carly Fall (@author_carly_fall)
• The First Gwenevere (The Knights of Caerleon series Book 3) by Jesikah Sundin (@jesikahsundin) and Claire Luana (@claireluana)
• Marked (Jewels of the North Book 1) by Sierra Lane
• The King of Hearts 3 (Undercity Chronicles Book 4) by Savannah Skye (@authorsavannahskye)

Friday, 2/15
• The Indivisible and the Void (Age of Axion Book 1) by D.M. Wozniak
• Discoveries (Chimera Project Book 1) by K Swanson
• Dark Seduction: (A Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk Novella) by Michele G. Miller (@chelemybelles) and R.K. Ryals (@rkryals)
• The Ravencrest Chronicles: Omnibus One by B.K. Bass (bkbass_author)
• Can’t Bear to Be Without You (You’ve Got to Be Shifting Me Book 3) by Mandy Rosko (@mandyroskodraws)
• Inception (The Blood Court Book 2) by Dagmar Avery and K. Margaret (@kmargaret79)

• The Uncooperative Warrior (Unstoppable Liv Beaufont Book 2) by Sarah Noffke (@sarahnoffke) and Michael Anderle 
• Born In Magic (The Fae Queen Book 1) by Basia Pike (@basiapikeauthor)
• The Hunter’s Apprentice by B.K. Bass (@bkbass_author)
• The Golden Princess (The Prophecies of Laeris Book 3) by Zoey Quirk
 – RH
• 
The Budapest Brawler (The Bear Knuckle Brawlers Book 2) by Summer Donnelly

 

Saturday, 2/16
• Under the Ice (Seven Wardens Book 6) by Laura Greenwood (@authorlauragreenwood) and Skye MacKinnon (@skyemackinnonauthor) – RH