Young Adult New Release Highlights – 02/10/19 – 02/16/19

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 28 new books. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. ✨📚Happy Reading!📚✨

Tuesday, 2/12
Nick and June Were Here by Shalanda Stanley (@shalanda_stanley)
The Truth and Lies of Ella Black by Emily Barr
What Every Girl Should Know: Margaret Sanger’s Journey by J. Albert Mann 
Comics Will Break Your Heart: A Novel by Faith Erin Hicks (@faitherinhicks)
Awake in the World by Jason Gurley (@arroway78)
Watch Us Rise by Renée Watson (@harlemportland) and Ellen Hagan




The Sisterhood by A.J. Grainger (@ajgraingerauthor)
Buried: Book Five in the Manipulated Series by Harper North 
Bloodwitch: A Witchlands Novel (The Witchlands Book 3) by Susan Dennard (@stdennard)
Spectacle by Jodie Lynn Zdrok (@jlzdrok)
Fire: A Dystopian Thriller (The Slave Games Trilogy Book 3) by Jim Heskett (@jimheskett)
Crown of Feathers by Nicki Pau Preto (@nickipaupreto)



Corpse & Crown (Cadaver & Queen Book 2)by Alisa Kwitney 
The Triumphant (Valiant Book 3) by Lesley Livingston (@lesley.livingston)
The Black Coats by Colleen Oakes  (@colleenoakes)
The Blood Spell (Ravenspire Book 4) by C. J. Redwine (@cjredwine)
Courtside Crush (Varsity Girlfriends Book 1) by Kayla Tirrell (@thats_tirrellble)


Wednesday, 2/13
Empress of Rogues (Chronicles of a Cutpurse Book 4) by Carrie Summers 



Thursday, 2/14
• Deceptively Beautiful (The Immortal Grimm Brothers’ Guide to Sociopathic Princesses Book 3) by M. J. Padgett (@mjpadgett14)
The Green General: The Explorer Book 3 by Kesten Harris (@kestenharris) 
Broken by Magic: Divided by Magic Book 2 by Rebecca Danese (@rebecca_danese)
Rebel Fire (Rebel Song Book 3) by A.J. McGoldrick  
The Star-Crossed Seamstress (The Mannequin Series Book 3) by Suzanne G. Rogers 
Kingdom Cold by Brittni Chenelle (@brittnichenelle)



Friday, 2/15
The Wolf Princess: YA Paranormal Romance (Crown Pack Chronicles Book 3) by Bex Suk-Ko (@bex_suk_ko)
The Lost Girls of Camp Forevermore by Kim Fu 
4-Ever Cursed (4-Ever Hunted Book 2) by Kasi Blake (@kasiblake)
Dragon Flight: A Firethorn Kingdoms fantasy novel (The Princess Witch Book 2) by Katy Haye (@katyhaye)
The Watermight Thief (The Fire Queen’s Apprentice Book 1) by Jordan Rivet (@jordan_rivet_books)