Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 02/17/19 – 02/23/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 41 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. Happy Reading!

Monday, 2/18
The Risk (Briar U Book 2)by Elle Kennedy (@ellekennedy33)
•  Tomboy (The Hartigans Book 3)by Avery Flynn (@averyflynn)
• 
Passion and Ink (Sweetest Taboo Book 2)by Naima Simone (@naimasimoneauthor)
Dark Truths (Kiss Her Goodbye Book 2)by Rebecca Royce (@rebeccaroyce79)
• Marco (Lucian & Lia Book 8) by Sydney Landon (@sydneylandon36)

Tuesday 2/19
• Quick Dirty Luck by Heather Guimond (@authorheatherguimond)
• Heavy Equipment by Skye Warren (@skyewarrenbooks)
• Anguished (Crimson Elite Book 2) by T.L Smith (@tlsmith1313)
• She Found Him by B. Cranford (@bcranfordauthor)
Skating on Thin Ice (The Men of Warhawks Book 1) by Jacquie Biggar @jacqbiggar)
Penance (Vigilante Justice Book 5) by Kristin Harte (@ellis_and_kristin)

• Stay all Night (Sugarcreek Love Book 1) by D.B. James (@dbjames) and S.L. Peters
In To Her by JA Huss (@jahuss)
Tinsel (Lark Cove Book 4)by Devney Perry (@devneyperry)
• Grayson (Southern Sands Book 4)by A.M. Williams
• Boyfriend for Hire by Kendall Ryan (@kendallryan1)


• 
The Dictator (Banker Book 2)by Penelope Sky (@penelopeskyauthor)
• Breaking The Sinner (The Breaking Series Book 4)by Ember Leigh (@emberleighauthor)

Wednesday 2/20/19

• Rise (Dark and Dangerous Book 2) by Kaye Blue

Thursday 2/21/19
• Hard as Stone: Heart of Stone Series #8 by K.M. Scott (@kmscottauthor)
• Tangled up in Pain by Charlotte Byrd (@charlottebyrdbooks)
• Dirty Secret by Elizabeth Lynx (@authorelizabethlynx)
• Finding Home by K.L. Humphreys (@kl_humphreys)
• You Break Me (The Prospect Series Book 2) by Glenna Maynard (@gchellewrites)  and Dawn Martens