Young Adult New Release Highlights – 02/17/19 – 02/23/19

This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 28 new books. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. Happy Reading!

Sunday, 2/17
On Luna Time by Amber Crawley (@ambercrawleywrites)

Monday, 2/18
Death (Tattooed Angels Trilogy Book 3) by Valerie Willis (@willisauthor)
The Mage of Kings: A Dragon Shifter Fantasy (Dragon Mage Book 5) by LJ Andrews (@authorljandrews)
Travel Diaries of the Dead and Delusional by Lauren Nicolle Taylor (@laurennicolletaylor)



Tuesday, 2/19
• Storm of Chaos (Heirs of Destiny Book 3) by Andy Peloquin
Daughter of the Rivers: A Broken Tides Story (Broken Tides Stories Book 2) by Catherine Jones Payne (@catherinejonespayne)
The Chosen (Knights Academy Book 3) by Emerald Barnes (@emeraldbarnes)
Echo Through the Stars (The Echo Series Book 1) by Jessica Lynn Medina (@medinajlynn)
Honor Bound (Honors Book 2) by Rachel Caine (@rachelcainewriter) and Ann Aguirre (@ann_aguirre_author)

Mist, Metal, and Ash (Ink, Iron, and Glass Book 2) by Gwendolyn Clare (@gwendolynclare)
A Soldier and A Liar by Caitlin Lochner (@cailoc)
Immoral Code by Lillian Clark (@lillianclarkauthor)
The Great Unknowable End by Kathryn Ormsbee (@kathsby)
Unclean (The Hexborn Chronicles Book 2) by A.M. Manay (@a.m.manay)
Queen to Ashes (Black Dawn Book 2) by Mallory McCartney (@authormalmccartney)

The Rarity of Falling by Leeann M. Shane (@leeannmshane)
Just for Clicks by Kara McDowell (@karajmcdowellbooks)
Narcosis Room by Louise Cypress (@louisecypress)
The Boyfriend Whisperer 2.0 by Linda Budzinski (@lindabudzinski)
The Past and Other Things That Should Stay Buried by Shaun David Hutchinson 
The Phoenix (Spy Girl Book 6) by Jillian Dodd (@jilliandodd)

 

Wednesday, 2/20
Queen of Thieves (Forgotten Fairy Tales Book 1) by C.J. Kavanaugh
The Blood Prince (Sovereign Book 3) by Josie Jaffrey (@josiejaffrey)

 

Thursday, 2/21
Manufactured Witches by Michelle Rene
Girl of Glass by Megan O’Russell
The Burning by Laura Bates (@laura_bates__)



Friday, 2/22
Everly Academy: Book One of Everly Academy by V.B. Marlowe
Vivatera (Vivatera Series Book 1) by Candace J. Thomas (@candacejthomas)
• Dragon Royalty (Dragon Shifter Academy Book 1) by Scarlett Haven (@authorscarletthaven)
The Worst Is Yet to Come by S P Miskowski