Young Adult New Release Highlights – 02/24/19 – 03/02/19



This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 29 new books. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. Happy Reading!

Monday, 2/25
The Sorceress in Training: A Retelling of The Sorcerer’s Apprentice (Fairy Tale Kingdoms Book 3) by Shari L. Tapscott (@shariltapscott)
Stolen (Magi Rising Book 1) by Raye Wagner (@rayewagnerauthor)


Tuesday, 2/26
Four Dead Queens by Astrid Scholte (@astridscholte)
• The Deceiver’s Heart by Jennifer A. Nielsen (@nielsenwriter) 
Last of Her Name by Jessica Khoury (@authorjess)
Pretend She’s Here by Luanne Rice (@luannarice)
The Weight of a Thousand Feathers by Brian Conaghan
Warrior of the Wild by Tricia Levenseller (@tricialevenseller)
Inebriated by Katey Taylor (@kateyltaylor)
Rayne & Delilah’s Midnite Matinee by Jeff Zentner (@jeffzentner)
We Set the Dark on Fire by Tehlor Kay Mejia (@tehlorkay)


Last Night (The Searchers Book 2) by Karen Ellis 
Tell Me Everything by Sarah Enni (@sarahenni)
The Beauty of the Moment by Tanaz Bhathena (@bhathenatanaz)
What We Buried by Kate A. Boorman (@kate_a_boorman)
On Thin Ice (Juniper Falls Book 3) by Julie Cross (@juliettecrossauthor)
An Affair of Poisons by Addie Thorley  (@addiethorley)


Wednesday, 2/27
Obsidian’s Legacy (Isles of Stone Book 3) by Kate Kennelly  (@authorkatekennelly)