Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 02/24/19 – 03/02/19

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 67 books. The titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. (RH) = Reverse Harem. Happy Reading!

Sunday, 2/24
Blood Oath (Book 3 of The Blood War Chronicles) by Quincy J. Allen (@qjabooks)
The Wolf’s Consort by Max Ellendale (@official_maxellendale)

Monday, 2/25
The Demon King’s Destiny (Fate of Imperium Book 3) by C.A. Worley  (@caworleyauthor)
The Lion, the Witch, and the Werewolf: Book 26 in the Godhunter Series by Amy Sumida
Sedona Sin by Lisa Kessler  (@ldydisney)
Cursed Blade (Daughter of Air Book 2) by Jade Kerrion (@jadekerrion)
• Rise of an Alpha Moon – Volume 3 (Rise of the Arkansas Werewolves Book 10)  by Jodi Vaughn (@vaughnjodi)
Prince of Air and Darkness (The Darkest Court Book 1) by M.A. Grant (@authormagrant)

 

Tuesday, 2/26
The Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha Shannon (@say_shannon)
Spelldriver (The Magic & Mixology Mystery Series Book 6) by Gina LaManna (@ginalamanna)
Their Wicked Wolf (Mystic Wolves Book 6) by Elle Boon (@elleboon)
Sustaining (To Tame a Shifter Book 4) by A.K. Koonce (@a.k.koonce) – RH
Blood and Curse (The Immortal Trials Book 4) by Ainsley Shay  (@ainsley_shay)
Howl With Me (Magical Love Series Book 4) by Dixie Painter (@dixiepainterauthor)

Elizabeth and Her Baby Dragon (Fated Alpha Book 8) by Ava Mason
What the Fox (The Chaos of Foxes Book 3) by Emma Dean – RH
Sins of the Father by Nathan Squiers  (@literarydarkemperor)
Killer Moon (Psychic For Hire Book 2) by Hermione Stark 
Viridian Gate Online: Firebrand (The Firebrand Series Book 1) by J.D. Astra
Craving Her Mates (My Wicked Mates Book 1) by Erzabet Bishop (@erzabetbishop)

Circle of the Moon (A Soulwood Novel Book 4) by Faith Hunter  (@writerfaith)
Dragon Soul: Blood Dragon #5 by Mac Flynn
Hunter (A Dark Assassins Novel Book Five) by Valerie Ullmer (@valerieullmer)
Seven Devils and a Rose by Alexia C. Praks (@alexiapraks) – RH
Queen’s Blood Claim (Bonds of Damurios Book 3) by Nicki Ruth (@authornickiruth)
We’re All Lost (Blood Bound Book 3) by Dyrion Knight  (@dyrion_knight)

The Stone of Knowing (The Stone Cycle Book 1) by Allan Packer
The Werewolf Queen (Wheel of Crowns Book 1) by Brandi Elledge (@brandielledge)
Rekindled Magic (The Thorne Witches Book 5) by T.M. Cromer (@tmcromer)
Lieutenant Wolf (Shifters Unlimited: Clan Black Tales Book 1) by KH LeMoyne
Rise of the Vampire Brethren (Mystical Mishaps Series Book 2) by Alicia Scarborough 

Wednesday, 2/27
The Hallowed Hunt (Wild Hunt Book 5) by Yasmine Galenorn (@yasminegalenorn)
Moon Cursed: (Devil’s Gate Book 2) by Grace White (@authorgracewhite) – RH

Thursday, 2/28
Dragon Fire (Reclaiming the Fire Book 5) by Alicia Wolfe
Bound For Blood (Feathers & Fire Book 1) by Loxley Savage (@loxley_savage)
The Fall (Harem of Babylon Book 3) by G.A. Rael
Dark Gates (Adelman Academy Book 1) by Shan Marin
Wake the Dead (The Journals of Octavia Hollows Book 1) by Stacey Rourke (@rourkewrites)
Talon the Black (The Dragonwall Series Book 1) by Melissa Mitchell

Rise (Southern Werewolves Book 3) by Heather MacKinnon (@heathermackinnonauthor)
The King of Clubs 1 (Undercity Chronicles Book 5) by Savannah Skye  (@authorsavannahskye)
Queen Witch (The Queen Witch Trials Book 1) by Elle Middaugh  (@ellemiddaugh)
Legacy (Supernatural Wars Book 4) by Steven L. Smithen (@ssmithen)
Ashes: Book One in the River Ash Pack by Mary Martel  (@mary.martel)
Fate Uncertain (Daughter of Ravenswood Book 3) by Kim Cleary  (@kimclearywriter)


Huntress of the Unseen by Lucia Ashta  (@luciaashta)
Daughter of Odin (Gods of Chaos Fall of Valhalla Book 1) by S. K. Gregory
Truth or Bear (Shift Book 2) by Zoe Ashwood  (@zoeashwood)
Call of Fire (Order of the Fire Book 1) by P.E. Padilla
Rebellious Hood (Red Hood Chronicles Book 4) by Kendrai Meeks  (@kendraimeeks)
Claiming The Nanny by Dia Cole

Friday, 3/1

Property Lucian (Hades Horsemen 1) by Simone Elise  (@simm_elise)
Hell’s Burning (Infernal Descent Book 3) by Bea Paige (@beapaige) and Skye MacKinnon (@skyemackinnonauthor) – RH
Rescue (The Last Alpha Queen Book 1) by A. L. Fogerty (@a.l.fogerty)
Brittle Midnight (City of Magic Book 2) by Helen Harper
Daylights Demise (Faded light Book 2) by Julian Soriano  (@juliansoriano3000)
Smoke and Wishes (Best Wishes Book 1) by A.J. Macey (@ajmacey.xo)

Raven Magic (Magic of the Night Book 1) by Renee Joiner
The Sixth Storm by Kim Cooper Findling (@kimcfindling) and Libby Findling
Whispers in the Wind (A Sunny Davis Mystery Novel) by Veronica Giolli
Called by the Bear – The Next Generation – Part 2 by V. Vaughn 
Aberrate: Unpersuadable Book 2 by Wendi Wilson (@wendil.wilson) – RH
Stealing His Heart (Nox Bay Pack Book 1) by Connor Crowe 

What the Wind Knows by Amy Harmon  (@amy.harmon2) (kindle)
Where the Forest Meets the Stars by Glendy Vanderah  (@glendyvanderah) (kindle)

Saturday, 3/2
Flesh and Bone (Blood of Kaos Book 3) by Nesa Miller (@ladyofkaos)
Maestra (Immortelle Book 2) by Elle Cross  (@elle_cross)