Young Adult New Release Highlights – 03/03/19 – 03/09/19



This week’s Young Adult new release highlights features 29 new books. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. Happy Reading!

Monday, 3/4
99% Faking It (Dating Dilemmas Book 2) by Chris Cannon (@chriscannonauthor)
The Rebirth Saga: The Last Memory of a Phoenix by J.P. Cianci (@jpcianci) 

Tuesday, 3/5
The Shadowglass (The Bone Witch Book 3)by Rin Chupeco (@rinchupeco)
Shadow Me (Shatter Me Novella Book 3) by Tahereh Mafi (@taherehmafi)
Chrysalis (Project Nemesis Book 3) by Brendan Reichs (@brendan.reichs)
Lanterns In The Sky (The Starlight Chronicles Book 1) by P.S. Malcolm (@p.s.malcolm)
Deathcaster (Shattered Realms Book 4) by Cinda Williams Chima
The Queen’s Resistance (The Queen’s Rising Book 2) by Rebecca Ross (@beccajross)

The Aviary (The Uncaged Series Book 1) by Emily Shore (@emilybshore)
Magic Triumphed (The Mages’ Guild Trilogy Book 3) by Andi Van
Second Star (A Neverland Transmissions Novel Book 1) by J.M. Sullivan (@jmsullivanbooks)A Ruined Land (Game of the Gods Book 2) by P. J. Hoover (@pj_hoover)
The Everlasting Rose (Belles, The Book 2) by Dhonielle Clayton (@brownbookworm)
Dealing in Dreams by Lilliam Rivera (@lilliamr)


Invisibly Breathing by Eileen Merriman
The Pioneer by Bridget Tyler (@california_b)
The Quiet You Carry by Nikki Barthelmess (@nikkibarthelmess)
If You’re Out There by Katy Loutzenhiser (@katyloutz)
The Truth About Leaving by Natalie Blitt (@natalieblitt)
Field Notes on Love by Jennifer E. Smith (@jenniferesmith)


Bad Girls Academy (Secret Agent Girl Book 1) by Bailey Cruz (@baileycruzauthor)
Opposite of Always by Justin A. Reynolds (@justinwritesya)
Fat Angie: Rebel Girl Revolution by e.E. Charlton-Trujillo (@pinatadirector)
Prince Charming (Royals Book 1) by Rachel Hawkins (@ourrach)
Chicken Girl by Heather T. Smith
Lovely War by Julie Berry (@julieberrybooks)

A Question of Holmes (Charlotte Holmes Novel Book 4) by Brittany Cavallaro (@skippingstones)
Barely Missing Everything by Matt Mendez
You Owe Me a Murder by Eileen Cook (@eileencookwriter)
Windy City Magic, Book 3: The Fairest Kind of Love by Crystal Cestari (@crystalcestari)
Whatever Normal Is by Jane St. Anthony
The Manic Pixie Dream Boy Improvement Project by Lenore Appelhans (@lenoreva)


Wednesday, 3/6
My Virtual Prince Charming (Geeks Gone Wild Book 2) by Maggie Dallen (@mag_dallen)



Thursday, 3/7
The New Boy by Paula Rawsthorne
Tournament of Power (Curse of the Pirate Book 2) by Cortney Pearson (@cor2ney)
The Truth About Keeping Secrets by Savannah Brown (@savbrown)



Friday, 3/8/19
Electric Skies (The Twelfth Keeper Book 5) by Belle Malory (@bellemalory)



Saturday, 3/9/19
Phoenix Unleashed (Dark Legacy Series Book 5) by Margo Ryerkerk (@margoryerkerk)