Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 03/10/19 – 03/16/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 41 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. Happy Reading!

Monday, 3/11
• Desert Rose (The Las Cruces 7 Series Book 1) by Addison Kline
The Bride (The Anetakis Tycoons Book 2) by Maya Banks 
: Vol 1 (The Forever Series) by TARA GALLINA
Freeing Calder: Seas of Seduction 2 by A. E. Murphy
Wrath (The Elite Seven Book 3) by Claire C. Riley 
• Ruined – The Price of Play: Everhide Rockstar Romance Series Book 2 by Tania Joyce

Tuesday, 3/12
The Empire (Filthy Trilogy Book 3) by Lisa Renee Jones @lisareneejones
Gypsy (Epic Love Stories Book 4) by Kelly Moore @kellymoore_author
Definitely Forever (Maybe, Definitely Book 6) by Ella Miles @authorellamiles
Securing Willow (Special Forces: Operation Alpha) (Guardian Elite Book 5) by KaLyn Cooper
Heart of the Devil (Forge Trilogy Book 3) by Meghan March @meghanmarch
Soaring with Fallon: A Big Sky Novel (Kristen Proby Crossover Collection Book 1) by Kristen Proby @kristenproby


Wicked Force: A Wicked Horse Vegas/Big Sky Novella (Kristen Proby Crossover Collection Book 2) by Sawyer Bennett @sawyerbennett123 and Kristen Proby
Crazy Imperfect Love: A Dirty Dicks/Big Sky Novella (Kristen Proby Crossover Collection Book 3) by KL Grayson @booksbyklgrayson and Kristen Proby
Worth Fighting For: A Warrior Fight Club/Big Sky Novella (Kristen Proby Crossover Collection Book 4) by Laura Kaye @laurakayeauthor and Kristen Proby
Nothing Without You: A Forever Yours/Big Sky Novella (Kristen Proby Crossover Collection Book 5) by Monica Murphy @monicamurphyauthor and Kristen Proby
All Stars Fall: A Seaside Pictures/Big Sky Novella (Kristen Proby Crossover Collection Book 6) by Rachel Van Dyken @rachvd and Kristen Proby
Hold On: A Play On/Big Sky Novella (Kristen Proby Crossover Collection Book 7) by Samantha Young @authorsamanthayoung and Kristen Proby

Forever Mine (An Ireland Forever Short Story) by Laney Powell @laneypowellauthor
Forever My Love (An Ireland Forever Short Story) by Fiona Starr @thefionastarr
Forever True (An Ireland Forever Short Story) by Rebecca Gallo @rgalloauthor
Forever Ruined (An Ireland Forever Short Story) by Tracy Lorraine @tracy_lorraine_author



Forever Together (An Ireland Forever short story) by Angel Devlin
Forever Dublin (An Ireland Forever Short Story) by Olivia Hawthorne @oliviahawthorneromance
Forever His Baby (An Ireland Forever Short Story) by Kim Loraine @kimloraineauthor
Baby Spice Forever (Ireland Forever Short Story) by Frankie Love @frankielove_romance

 

Wednesday, 3/13
Master of Sin (Gods of Vegas Book 1) by Sienna Snow @bysiennasnow
Salvatore: An In Too Far Novel by Cecy Robson  @cecyrobsonauthor


Thursday, 3/14
 Laid By Me by Laura Greenwood  @authorlauragreenwood
*Unconditional by Q.B. Tyler @author.qbtyler
*Unbreak Me by Hayley Faiman @hayleyfaiman
*Rough Code by Kim Congram @kimcongram
*Scozzari by Jamie Roberts
*Forever Princeton Charming (The Princeton Charming Series Book 4)by Frankie Love  @frankielove_romance and C.M. Seabrook @c.m.seabrook



 Lucky Mix Up by Lark Avery @larkavery
 Rapture: A Novel by N. N. Britt @nnbrittauthor
 Storm the Castle (Marry the Scot, #1)by Jolie Vines @jolievinesx

Friday, 3/15
 Vicious Loves (Vicious City Book 3) by Loki Renard @lokirenard


 Lucky Between the Sheets: An Anthology of Stories that Get to the Point by L.A. Boruff Romy Lockhart 
 Tie Me Down (Arizona Heat Book 1)by Katie Douglas 
 And Then It Was You (Falling for You Book 1) by Lucy Hudson