Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 03/17/19 – 03/23/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 41 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. Happy Reading!

Sunday, 3/17
• Black Irish by Tricia Andersen (@triciaandersenauthor)
• The Irishman (Whelan Brothers Book 1) by Elisa Leigh (@eleighauthor)
• Quiver, Book Twenty- Two (A Dark Romance) by Laura Avery (@authorlauraavery)

 

Monday, 3/18
• Ruthless (The Alpha Bodyguard Series)by Sybil Bartel
• Daring Forever: Vol 2 (The Forever Series): New adult college romance by Tara Gallina (@tagallina)
• First Love (Winning at Love Book 2) by Gillian Jones (@gillianjonesauthor)
• Kismet: A Royal Romanceby Dee Lagasse 
• A Risky Prospect (River Reapers Motorcycle Club Book 2) by Elizabeth Barone (@elizabethbarone)

• Kill For Me (Snakes Henchmen MC Book 5) by Alivia Grayson
• Fit For Love (Love Sparkles Book 2) by Julie Archer

 

Tuesday, 3/19
• Begging For Mercy (Full Throttle Book 1) by Tamara Mataya (@feakysnucker)
• Violent Delights (White Monarch Book 1) by Jessica Hawkins (@jessica_hawkins)
• Honor (Made Book 1) by Melissa Ellen  (@authormelissaellen)
• Unbound for Him: A Dark Romance by Marissa Farrar (@marissafarrar)
• Mona Lisas and Little White Lies: An “Artfelt” Romantic Comedy You Won’t Want to Miss (John Herrick Collection Book 7) by John Herrick 

• July Flames: A Rock Star Bodyguard Romance (Wilder Irish Book 7) by Mari Carr  (@maricarrauthor)
• Built: An Enemies To Lovers Second Chance Bad-Boy Billionaire Alpha Romance by Maggie Marr  (@maggie_marr_author)
• Risky Play (Red Card Book 1) by Rachel Van Dyken (@rachvd)
• Bare Knuckled (The Fighters Book 3) by Monica Rush 
• Play to Win: A Wynn Hockey Novel by Kelly Jamieson (@authorkellyjamieson)

 

• A Heated Touch of Action (A Scripted for Love Novel Book 3) by MK Meredith (@mkmkmeredith)
• The Tyrant (Banker Book 3) by Penelope Sky  (@penelopeskyauthor)
• The Boyfriend Experience by Carly Phillips (@carlyphillips) and Erika Wilde 
• The Hookup Handbook by Kendall Ryan  (@kendallryan1)
• The Edge of Forever (The Edge Series Book 2) by J. Saman (@jsamanbooks)

 

Wednesday, 3/20
• July: Damaged Love (Calendar Men Series Book 7) by Sonya Jesus (@authorsonyajesus)
• Should’ve Been Us by Jess Bryant (@jessbryantbooks)
• Collide (a Collision novella) by L.B. Dunbar (@lbdunbarwrites)
• Pretend For Me by River Laurent 
• Double Shot: An Enemies-to-Lovers Office Romance (The Rock Bottom Series Book 2) by Holly Renee (@authorhollyrenee)
• Betrayal (Corrupt Empire Book 1) by Sarah Bailey  (@sbaileyauthor)

Thursday, 3/21
• Hellions: Badlands Next Generation by Natalie Bennett (@authornataliebennett)
• Delivered (The Devil’s Duet Book 2) by Eva Charles (@evacharlesauthor)
• Mouse: A Steel Paragons MC Novel (The Coast: Book 7) by Eve R. Hart
• CRAVING JAMES: A Billionaire Romance (NIGHT OF THE KINGS SERIES Book 13) by Shayne Ford (@shaynefordauthor)

 

• Carnal Control (Masquerade Series Book 3)by Lilith Darville (@lilith.darville)
• Unexpected Everything by Alexis Rae (@author.alexisrae)
• Combustion: Ensenada Heat Book Two by Tess Summers (@tesssummers)
• Carved In Wood: A Novel (Art of Love Book 6) by Donna McDonald (@donnamcdonald13)

 

Friday, 3/22
• Chance Encounter (Fates Aligned Book 1) by Christi Whitson (@christi_whitson)
• Ballers with Benefits (Double Play Series Book 3) by Nicole Rodrigues (@nicolerodriguesauthor)


Saturday, 3/23
• Entanglement by Michelle Savage (@michellesavageauthor)
• Order of Protection: A Contemporary Billionaire Romance Story (The Billionaire’s Terms and Conditions Series) by Eva Winters (@evawintersauthor)