Contemporary Romance New Release Highlights – 03/24/19 – 03/31/19

This week’s contemporary romance highlights features 49 new releases. Titles with * are available on #KindleUnlimited. Happy Reading!

Note the new format — Dates will run Monday through Sunday instead of Sunday through Saturday. This week is a transition week with a post of Sunday through Sunday.

Tuesday, 3/26
Bentley (Southern Sands Book 5) by A.M. Williams (@authoramwilliams)
Hidden Dane (Hidden Alphas Book 4) by Victoria Pinder (@authorvictoriapinder)
Misadventures with My Ex (Misadventures Book 21) by Shayla Black  (@shaylablack
Guarding Gwen by Cynthia Eden  (@cynthiaedenauthor)
The Roommate Agreement by Emma Hart  (@emmahartauthor)
Wicked Queen: The Royals Collection (Sovereign Book 2) by Geneva Lee  (@realgenevalee)

 

The Devil’s Advocate: Devil’s Playground Duet #2by Ashley Jade  (@ashleyjadeauthor)
Dangerous Beauty by J.T. Geissinger  (@jtgeissingerauthor)
Taken by Lies (Truth or Lies Book 1) by Ella Miles (@authorellamiles)
The Panty Melter by Lili Valente  (@lilivalenteromance)
Riding Hard (Bennett Boys Ranch Book 2) by Lauren Landish  (@lauren_landish)
Just Neighbors by Charity Ferrell  (@charityferrell)

Don’t Let Me (Simplicit Duet Book 1) by Marie Skye  (@authormarieskye) – RH
The Stars in Her Eyes (Love in LA Quartet Book 1) by C.M. Albert (@cmalbertwrites) – RH
Nothing But Trouble (Malibu University Series) by P. Dangelico  (@pdangelicoauthor
Spotlight (Guardians Book 3) by Piper Davenport  (@piperdavenportauthor)
Hustle (Men of Inked: Southside Book 4) by Chelle Bliss  (@authorchellebliss)

On The Ropes (The Fighters Book 4) by Monica Rush  (@monicarushbooks)
Ink by Numbers: A Montgomery Ink: Colorado Springs Bonus Romance by Carrie Ann Ryan  (@carrieannryanauthor)
My Little Secret by L.A. Casey (@authorlacasey)
Choosing Us: The Pierced Hearts Duet: Book One by M Robinson  (@authormrobinson
Shattered With You (Stark Security Book 1) by J. Kenner  (@juliekenner)

Wednesday, 3/27
Maybe: The Complete Series by Ella Miles  (@authorellamiles)
Obey: XXX Maxim Book 2 (Club XXX) by Lana Sky  (@lanasky101)
Jagger (The Black Hornets MC Book 6) by Savannah Rylan  (@authorsavannahrylan)
Bombshell by Jen Frederick  (@jen.frederick)
Greed (Seven Vices Series) by Emily Blythe  (@authoremilyblythe)
Taught by Mr. Darcy (Becoming His Book 3) by JL Pearl 

Thursday, 3/28
Run to the Sea (Reigning Hearts Book 1) by K.G. Fletcher (@kellyf9393)
Sin of Love (Illusions Duet Book 2) by L.M. Halloran  (@lm.halloran)
Sweet Fatality (Sweet Series Book 2) by Desiree Adele | Mar 28, 2019
Seducing the Billionaire’s Brother by Marquita Valentine  (@marquitavalentineauthor)
Playing the Shortstop (FanGirl Series Book 3) by Trish Williford  (@trish_willa)

Savior by Fiona Cole  (@authorfionacole)
Heart of Glass by Jordyn White  | Mar 28, 2019
Boarding (Gold Hockey Book 3) by Elise Faber  (@elisefaber)
Sinfully Ever After (The Escort Series Book 4) by Isabel Lucero  (@isabel__lucero)
Lucky Pick Up #3 by Lark Avery  (@larkavery)

Friday, 3/29
Mr. Medic: A Single Mom Bad Boy Romance by Piper Sullivan | Mar 29, 2019
One Love (The “One” Series Book 3) by K.A. Berg (@authorkaberg) and T.E. Black
Blood Lust (Milton City Book 1) by Lauren Cooper (@authorlaurencooper)
Clash (Fallen Lords MC Book 6) by Winter Travers (@wintertraversauthor)
Knights Lady (Rumblin’ Knights Book 3) by Bella Jewel  (@authorbellajewel)
Broken rules by I. A. Dice (@ia.dice)

Man with the Mafia by Debra J. Falasco  (@debrafalasco)
The Hate Vow (Quicksilver Book 1) by Nicole French  (@authornicolefrench)
Demon You Love (Lost Boys Book 2) by L.A. Fiore  (@lafiore.publishing)
Bitter Heat (Singed Series Book 1) by Mia Knight  (@authormiaknight)
A Seductive Proposal (Falling for Sakura, #2) (The Princetons) by Alexia Praks (@alexiapraks)

Saturday, 3/30
Freefall: A Forbidden Love Romance by Cassidy London  (@cassidy_london_books)

Sunday, 3/31
Pandora’s Price (Hart & Cole Book 3) by Sacha T. Y. Fortuné (@sfortuneauthor)