Paranormal Romance / Fantasy New Release Highlights – 03/24/19 – 03/31/19

This week’s Paranormal Romance/Fantasy new release highlights features 42 books. (RH) = Reverse Harem. Happy Reading!

Note the new date format — Dates will run Monday through Sunday instead of Sunday through Saturday. This week is a transition week with a post of Sunday through Sunday.

 

Tuesday, 3/26
The Order of Shadows (Choronzon Chronicles Book 2) by Tess Adair (@author.tess.adair)
Spell Breaker (Legends of the Fallen Book 2) by J.A. Culican (@jaculican) and Tanya Dawson 
The Warrior (The Immortal Dealers Book 3) by Sarah Fine  (@sarah.e.fine)
Carnal Demon by Sybil Swift
A Monster’s Death (Rouen Chronicles Book 5) by Raven Steele 

Tales & Time (Lost Time Academy Book 1) by G. Bailey  (@gbaileybooks)
Freeing Heather: Breath of Air Collection (Fiery Blooms Book 5) by Kallysten (@author.kallysten)
Miranda in Milan by Katharine Duckett
King Of Shadows (The Masks of Under Book 2) by Kathryn Ann Kingsley 

The Monster and the Prisoner (The Fenris Series Book 3) by Samantha MacLeod  (@writersamanthamacleod)
Raven’s Faery Tale (A Raven’s Faery Tale Book 1) by Scarlett Holloway
Curse Marked (The Marked Series Book 1) by Rinna Ford  (@rinnaford)
Wolf Claimed: A Werewolf Shifter Romance (Supernatural Sanctuary Book 1) by Kellie McAllen  (@kellie_mcallen)

 

Wednesday 3/27
Phantom Knights: Electric Pulse by KD Bond 
Blood Fiercely Defended: Family is More Than Blood by Heather Sprague
Claimed (The Immortal Love Series Book 6) by Anna Santos  (@annasantosauthor)
Piece of Fae: A Fantasy Romance (Haret Chronicles: Qilin Book 4) by Laurel Chase  (@laurelchaseauthor)
A Study in Seduction (Moriarty’s Men Book 1) by Eva Chase  (@authorevachase)

Thursday, 3/28
Last Rites (Sisters of Andlusan Book 1) by Andie M. Long  (@authorinpyjamas)
Joel (Big Book 6) by Janice M. Whiteaker  (@janicemwhiteaker)
Damon (#4): Dark Paranormal Vampire Reverse Harem Romance (Siren) by Marata Eros 
Witch Promise (Spellbound Book 3) by Ivy Hearne (@authorivyhearne) and Ava Edwards
Vampire God (Rebel Angels Book 5) by Rosemary A Johns 
Winning Skyhunter (Stonefire Dragons Universe Book 1) by Jessie Donovan (@jessiedauthor)

Friday, 3/29
The Triumphant Daughter (Unstoppable Liv Beaufont Book 4) by Sarah Noffke (@sarahnoffke) and Michael Anderle (@kurtheriangambit)
Healer’s Bane by Hope Ann (@author.hope.ann)
Awake in Shadows (The Forsaken Chronicles Book 2) by Eve Langlais  (@evelanglais)
Ra: Intergalactic Gods Series – Guardians of the Seeds of Life by Jessie Rose Case
Trap (Origin Book 5) by Scarlett Dawn  (@scarlettdawnauthor)
Enemies Allied: Magitech Book 3 by Serena Lindahl (@slindahlauthor)

 

Saturday, 3/30
The Jalakh Bow: Book Three of The Weapon Takers Saga by Jamie Edmundson
Grounded: Book 2 of The Coverton Chronicles by Ariz Brune
The Fall of Witchcraft: N.A.V.S.A. Series Book Three (The North American Vampire Secret Agency) by Claudia Silva
Midnight Garden (The Extra Ordinary World Novella Series Book 1) by Jeannie Wycherley  (@jeanniewycherley)
Wildfire and Steel – A Dark Space Fantasy (Star Mage Saga Book 3) by J.J. Green 
A Shade of Vampire 74: A Piece of Scythe by Bella Forrest  (@ashadeofvampire)

Sunday, 3/31
Innocence and Ire (Angels and Avalon Book 3) by Catherine Milos
Becoming the Bayou Queen: A Bayou Queen Novella by Amryn Scott (@amrynscott)
Wild Card: An Urban Fantasy Action Adventure: (The Corvin Chance Chronicles: Book 5) by N. P. Martin and MJ Kraus
Nightblade’s End (Blades of the Fallen Book 3) by Ryan Kirk (@waterstonebooks)
Elemental Witch (The Questing Witch Series Book 4) by Shannon Mayer  (@authorshannonmayer)
Mindgames (A Cassidy Edwards Novel – Book 5) by Carmen Caine